Linde Spring Deal

Maximum security with maximum performance? No problem with the innovative safety solutions from Linde MH. The clever assistance systems minimize damage to people and materials without compromising performance. The driver can concentrate fully on his work and at the same time achieve maximum handling performance.

Take advantage of this benefit for your company and benefit from our Spring Deal until June 30 : When you buy a new counterbalance truck you will receive selected safety systems in an attractive package offer

Counterbalance trucks with added value

The robust and powerful forklift trucks from Linde are designed to meet the highest demands. The new generation of Linde forklifts sets new standards in the industry with its blend of strength, precision and ergonomic design. Their compact design, precise control, excellent all-round visibility and flexible choice of power system enable the operator to handle any task efficiently and achieve maximum handling performance.

Maximum security with maximum performance

Intelligent assistance systems help to make hazards visible in everyday working life. They warn employees of potential collisions in real time and intervene to protect them in an emergency. As a result, accidents and damage in the workplace can be avoided in the long term - without any loss of performance. Take advantage of this opportunity and secure the following safety solutions at special one-off conditions when purchasing a counterbalance truck. 

LUIS person camera close up

LUIS people camera

The LUIS camera is an AI-based camera system for automatic person detection that distinguishes people from other obstacles in real time and warns operators in several stages in the event of danger. 

Linde Safety Pilot Amatur control gearshift lever

Linde Safety Pilot

The Linde Safety Pilot warns of dangers, reduces the risk of tipping accidents and prevents driving errors. The system is available in two versions, with the Active version automatically intervening in the driving and lifting functions. 

Preview image Linde Safety Guard

Linde Safety Guard

The Linde Safety Guard creates protection zones around vehicles, pedestrians and parts of the infrastructure, automatically detects people and vehicles in this area and warns the driver of collisions by means of warning sounds, LEDs or vibration. 

Preview image Woman walks past behind Linde Forklift truck in the warehouse

Linde Motion detection

Reversing sensors for forklifts? "Linde Motion Detection" makes it possible. The retrofittable sensors automatically detect movements behind the forklift truck and acoustically warn warehouse staff of collisions in real time.

Linde Truck Spot Warehouse Safety Occupational safety

Linde TruckSpot

Warning sign to go: The Linde TruckSpot is an optical warning signal solution that alerts industrial trucks and pedestrians to the approaching truck at an early stage via a light signal in the form of a warning sign. 

Linde VertiLight LED Stripes

Linde VertiLight & LED Stripes

See and be seen: the Linde VertiLight and the Linde LED Stripes enable optimum illumination of the work area and therefore the best visibility conditions. At the same time, optical signals indicate the truck and thus guarantee a high level of safety in internal traffic. 

You might also be interested in

Preview of safety and assistance systems Linde Forklift trucks
Linde LPG forklift transports crates of drinks
Linde Diesel forklift truck transporting waste
Preview Linde Forklift portfolio in Halle

Secure your Spring Deal!

I am interested in *
I need the following security solutions *
Your message
Please fill in all required fields.

Your contact details

Company *
First name *
E-mail address *
Salutation *
Surname *
Telephone number (for queries) *

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Linde Spring Deal

Größtmögliche Sicherheit bei maximaler Performance? Mit den innovativen Sicherheitslösungen von Linde MH kein Problem. Durch die cleveren Assistenzsysteme lassen sich Schäden an Mensch und Material minimieren, ohne die Leistungsfähigkeit zu beeinträchtigen. Der Fahrer kann sich dadurch vollständig auf seine Arbeit konzentrieren und gleichzeitig eine maximale Umschlagleistung erzielen.

Nutzen Sie diesen Vorteil für Ihr Unternehmen und profitieren Sie bis zum 30. Juni von unserem Spring Deal: Beim Kauf eines neuen Gegengewichtsstaplers erhalten Sie ausgewählte Sicherheitssysteme in einem attraktiven Paketangebot

Gegengewichtsstapler mit Mehrwert

Die robusten und leistungsfähigen Gabelstapler von Linde sind für höchste Ansprüche konzipiert. Die neue Generation der Linde-Stapler setzt mit ihrer Mischung aus Stärke, Präzision und ergonomischem Design neue Standards in der Branche. Ihre kompakte Bauweise, präzise Steuerung, hervorragende Rundumsicht und die flexible Wahl des Energiesystems ermöglichen dem Bediener, jede Aufgabe effizient zu bewältigen und dabei eine maximale Umschlagleistung zu erzielen.

Größtmögliche Sicherheit bei maximaler Performance

Intelligente Assistenzsysteme helfen dabei Gefahren im Arbeitsalltag sichtbar zu machen. Sie warnen die Mitarbeiter in Echtzeit vor potenziellen Kollisionen und greifen im Notfall schützend ein. Dadurch können Unfälle und Schäden im Betrieb nachhaltig vermieden werden – und das ohne Leistungseinbußen in der Performance hinnehmen zu müssen. Nutzen Sie die Chance und sichern Sie sich beim Kauf eines Gegengewichtsstaplers folgende Sicherheitslösungen zu einmaligen Sonderkonditionen

LUIS Personenkamera Nahaufnahme

LUIS Personenkamera

Bei der LUIS Kamera handelt es sich um ein KI-basiertes Kamerasystem zur automatischen Personenerkennung, das Personen von anderen Hindernissen in Echtzeit zu unterscheidet und die Bediener im Gefahrenfall mehrstufig warnt. 

Linde Safety Pilot Amatur Kontrolle Schaltung Hebel

Linde Safety Pilot

Der Linde Safety Pilot warnt vor Gefahren, verringert die Gefahr von Kippunfällen und vermeidet Fahrfehler. Das System steht in zwei Varianten zur Verfügung, wobei die Active-Version automatisch in die Fahr- und Hubfunktionen eingreift. 

Vorschaubild Linde Safety Guard

Linde Safety Guard

Der Linde Safety Guard bildet Schutzzonen um Fahrzeuge, Fußgänger und Teile der Infrastruktur, erkennt Personen und Fahrzeuge in diesem Bereich automatisch und warnt den Fahrer durch Warntöne, LEDs oder Vibration vor Kollisionen. 

Vorschaubild Frau läuft hinter Linde Gabelstapler im Lager vorbei

Linde Motion Detection

Rückfahrsensoren für Stapler? „Linde Motion Detection“ macht’s möglich. Die nachrüstbaren Sensoren erkennen Bewegungen hinter dem Gabelstapler automatisch und warnen das Lagerpersonal in Echtzeit akustisch vor Kollisionen.

Linde Truck Spot Lager Sicherheit Arbeitsschutz

Linde TruckSpot

Warnschild to go: Der Linde TruckSpot ist eine optische Warnsignallösung, die Flurförderzeuge und Fußgänger frühzeitig über ein Lichtsignal in Form eines Warnschildes auf den nahenden Stapler aufmerksam macht. 

Linde VertiLight LED Stripes

Linde VertiLight & LED Stripes

Sehen und gesehen werden: das Linde VertiLight und die Linde LED Stripes ermöglichen eine optimale Ausleuchtung des Arbeitsbereichs und dadurch beste Sichtverhältnisse. Gleichzeitig weisen optische Signale auf den Stapler hin und garantieren so ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit im innerbetrieblichen Verkehr. 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Vorschaubild Sicherheits- und Assistenzsysteme Linde Stapler
Linde Treibgasstapler transportiert Getränkekisten
Linde Dieselstapler beim Transport von Müll
Vorschau Linde Gabelstapler Portfolio in Halle

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Spring Deal!

Ich interessiere mich für *
Ich benötige folgende Sicherheitslösungen *
Ihre Nachricht
Bitte tragen Sie alle Pflichtfelder ein.

Ihre Kontaktdaten

Firma *
Vorname *
E-Mail Adresse *
Anrede *
Nachname *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen) *

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden