Annual forklift instruction

Got your forklift license and that's it? Not quite! An entrepreneur is obliged to instruct the operators of industrial trucks at least once a year. At the same time, they have the right to participate in a corresponding refresher course.

In our face-to-face or online training, the participants' knowledge is not only brought up to date. They also learn all about legal and technical innovations and can thus expand their knowledge even further. The topics change annually so that all important areas are covered regularly. The online version is available in German and English.

20% discount on forklift training

Presence or online?

The choice is yours!

Annual Instruction Forklift Online

Annual instruction for forklift in presence

Why participate in an annual briefing?

Legally on the road with the Annual Online Instruction for Forklift Drivers

Fast renewal of insurance coverage

According to § 12 of the German Occupational Health and Safety Act, § 4 of DGUV Regulation 1 and § 12 of the German Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health, a company is obliged to instruct all forklift drivers with a valid forklift license once a year.

With our annual instruction for forklift truck drivers, we offer a quick, uncomplicated refresher and consolidation of knowledge. This reduces the risk of accidents and increases safety in operation accordingly.

Legal basis

(1) The employer shall adequately and appropriately instruct employees on safety and health protection at work during their working hours. The instruction shall include instructions and explanations specifically geared to the employees' workplace or area of responsibility. The instruction must take place when the employee is hired, when there are changes in the scope of duties, when new work equipment or a new technology is introduced, before the employee starts work. The instruction must be adapted to the development of hazards and, if necessary, repeated regularly.

(2) In the case of temporary employment, the obligation to provide instruction in accordance with paragraph 1 shall be incumbent on the hirer. The hirer shall provide instruction taking into account the qualifications and experience of the persons hired out to perform the work. The other occupational health and safety obligations of the hirer shall remain unaffected.

(1) The employer shall instruct the insured persons on occupational safety and health, in particular on the hazards associated with their work and the measures to prevent them, in accordance with Section 12 (1) of the Occupational Safety and Health Act and, in the case of a temporary employment agency, in accordance with Section 12 (2) of the Occupational Safety and Health Act; the instruction must be repeated if necessary, but at least once a year; it must be documented.

(1) Before employees use work equipment for the first time, the employer shall provide them with sufficient and appropriate information, based on the risk assessment, in a form and language that is understandable to the employees, about the following

1. existing hazards in the use of work equipment including associated hazards from the working environment,
2. necessary protective measures and behavioral regulations and
3.Measures to be taken in the event of malfunctions, accidents and first aid in the event of emergencies.
The employer must instruct the employees on the basis of the information in sentence 1 before they start using work equipment. Thereafter, he must provide further instruction at regular intervals, but at least once a year. The date of each instruction and the names of those instructed must be recorded in writing.

(2) Before employees use work equipment for the first time, the employer shall provide them with written operating instructions for the use of the work equipment in a form and language understandable to the employees at a suitable location. Sentence 1 does not apply to work equipment for which no instructions for use are required to be supplied in accordance with Section 3 (4) of the Product Safety Act. Instead of operating instructions, the employer may also provide instructions for use or operating instructions supplied with the work equipment when it is made available on the market if these contain information that corresponds to operating instructions. The operating instructions must be updated in the event of safety-relevant changes to the working conditions and referred to in the regularly recurring instruction in accordance with Section 12 of the Occupational Health and Safety Act.
(3) If the use of work equipment is associated with particular hazards, the employer must ensure that it is only used by employees who have been instructed to do so.

What are the advantages of the online version?

Fast renewal of insurance coverage

Full flexibility - learn when and where you want

Learning at your own pace

Sophisticated learning concept with pictures, videos, speaker and final quiz

Instruction in accordance with current DGUV regulations and statutory provisions

No long journeys and travel expenses, no minimum number of participants

Carry out annual instruction for forklift drivers online on PC or laptop

Full flexibility

Register today and carry out the annual instruction tomorrow? Our online course makes this possible. Where previously half a day or even a whole day had to be planned for the training because of the journey to the training center, the training can now be conveniently integrated into the daily work routine.

The participant decides for himself when and where he completes them. All they need is a PC with Internet access. This not only saves the cost of travel and time off work. The employee is also ready for work again more quickly.

Individual and interactive learning concept

Every person has an individual learning speed. In a classroom training session, the trainer always follows the slowest participant. Online training, on the other hand, allows each participant to learn at his or her own pace.

Many informative pictures, quizzes, videos, and a speaker who guides the participants through the instruction with a lot of humor ensure that the instruction is varied. Test questions at the end of each lesson and the final quiz also guarantee that the content is understood.

Annual online instruction for forklift drivers with individual interactive learning concept
smartphone with country flags

Now also in English: the "Annual Forklift Instruction".

Your forklift drivers have problems understanding the instruction in German? Just use our new English version!

You book the JU for your employees in the online store as usual and receive the access data by e-mail. Your colleagues can then easily decide in the system in which language they want to complete the course. 

Annual online instruction

for operators of industrial trucks

Our annual "Forklift Online" training is aimed at operators of industrial trucks who have a current forklift license and need to refresh it in line with legal requirements.

 

Detail view special price

Price Annual Instruction:

29,00 € (plus VAT)

instead of 60,00 € (plus VAT)

Included in the price: Online training, certificate of attendance

Participation Requirements:

  • Possession of a current forklift license
  • Sufficient German language skills, both written and spoken
  • Knowledge of the use of the Internet, PC, laptop and smartphone
  • Possibility of sound output on the device used

Sequence of the annual online instruction

Online training step 1

Step 1: Registration

You can register for our annual "Forklift Truck Online" training course directly via the training calendar on our website. After booking the training, participants will receive their login details by email within one working day. They can then log in directly to the training portal and get started

Online training step 2

Step 2: Implementation of the online instruction

Now the participant logs into our training portal and completes the individual lessons. When a lesson is completed, the next lesson is unlocked. The training is concluded with a final quiz. The total duration of the training is one hour. 

Online training step 3

Step 3: Receive the certificate by email

Upon passing the final quiz, the participant receives a certificate of successful participation in the annual training for forklift drivers. This is automatically sent by e-mail to the e-mail address stored. 

academy

Do you still have questions?

The staff at the GRUMA Academy will be happy to help you

GRUMA

Academy

Frequently Asked Questions about the Annual Instruction "Forklift Online

The regular price for the annual instruction "Forklift Online" is € 29.00 (plus VAT).

Any person who meets the following requirements can participate in our online forklift operator training:

  • Holder of a current forklift license
  • Sufficient German language skills, both written and spoken
  • Knowledge of the use of the Internet, PC, laptop and smartphone

To conduct our online instruction, you only need a PC or tablet with Internet access. Participation via your smartphone is also possible in principle.

Depending on your learning pace, you should plan a time window of one to two hours for our online instruction.

Each of our online trainings consists of different lessons. These in turn are each concluded with an exam. In order to progress from one lesson to the next, it must be passed 100 percent of the time. Before all lessons have been successfully completed, the final quiz cannot be taken. This must also be answered at least 80 percent correctly. So the participant is not able to just click through the lessons and pass immediately.

If the participant does not have his own e-mail address, this is not a problem. Several participants can be registered via the same e-mail address.

If you have any questions during the online training, please do not hesitate to contact our GRUMA Academy staff.

You can find our training portal at https://gruma.academymaker.de/

First, go to the https://gruma.academymaker.de/ page. Then click on Forgot login data. You will then receive your new login data by e-mail to the e-mail address you entered.

If you log in for the first time, you will find the course on your start page. If it does not appear there, please contact our staff from the GRUMA Academy.

Downloads

Training Program of the GRUMA Academy 2023

You might also be interested in

preview image gruma online training on laptop and tablet
Preview image Completing office safety training on laptop or tablet
Training Collage Forklift earthmoving machine Aerial work platform
Annual instruction for forklift with students on whiteboard

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Jährliche Unterweisung Gabelstapler

Den Staplerschein geschafft und das war’s? Nicht ganz! Ein Unternehmer ist dazu verpflichtet die Bediener von Flurförderzeugen mindestens einmal jährlich zu unterweisen. Gleichzeitig haben diese das Anrecht an einem entsprechenden Auffrischungskurs teilzunehmen.

In unserer Präsenz- oder Onlineunterweisung werden nicht nur die Kenntnisse der Teilnehmer auf den aktuellen Stand gebracht. Sie erfahren auch alles über rechtliche und technische Neuerungen und können so ihr Wissen noch weiter ausbauen. Die Themen wechseln dabei jährlich, sodass alle wichtigen Gebiete regelmäßig behandelt werden. Die Online Variante ist in Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar.

jaehrliche unterweisung gabelstapler online zweisprachig
Jährliche Unterweisung Gabelstapler

Präsenz oder Online?

Sie haben die Wahl!

Jährliche Unterweisung Gabelstapler Online

Jährliche Unterweisung Gabelstapler in Präsenz

Warum an einer jährlichen Unterweisung teilnehmen?

legal unterwegs mit der Jährlichen Online Unterweisung für Staplerfahrer

Schnelle Erneuerung des Versicherungsschutzes

Gemäß § 12 Arbeitsschutzgesetz, § 4 DGUV Vorschrift 1 und § 12 Betriebssicherheitsverordnung ist ein Unternehmer dazu verpflichtet alle Staplerfahrer mit gültigem Staplerschein einmal jährlich zu unterweisen.

Mit unserer jährlichen Unterweisung für Gabelstaplerfahrer bieten wir eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Auffrischung und Vertiefung der Kenntnisse an. Dadurch wird das Unfallrisiko vermindert und die Sicherheit im Betrieb entsprechend erhöht.

Gesetzliche Grundlagen

(1) Der Arbeitgeber hat die Beschäftigten über Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz bei der Arbeit während ihrer Arbeitszeit ausreichend und angemessen zu unterweisen. Die Unterweisung umfasst Anweisungen und Erläuterungen, die eigens auf den Arbeitsplatz oder den Aufgabenbereich der Beschäftigten ausgerichtet sind. Die Unterweisung muß bei der Einstellung, bei Veränderungen im Aufgabenbereich, der Einführung neuer Arbeitsmittel oder einer neuen Technologie vor Aufnahme der Tätigkeit der Beschäftigten erfolgen. Die Unterweisung muß an die Gefährdungsentwicklung angepasst sein und erforderlichenfalls regelmäßig wiederholt werden.

(2) Bei einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung trifft die Pflicht zur Unterweisung nach Absatz 1 den Entleiher. Er hat die Unterweisung unter Berücksichtigung der Qualifikation und der Erfahrung der Personen, die ihm zur Arbeitsleistung überlassen werden, vorzunehmen. Die sonstigen Arbeitsschutzpflichten des Verleihers bleiben unberührt.

(1) Der Unternehmer hat die Versicherten über Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz bei der Arbeit, insbesondere über die mit ihrer Arbeit verbundenen Gefährdungen und die Maßnahmen zu ihrer Verhütung, entsprechend § 12 Abs. 1 Arbeitsschutzgesetz sowie bei einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung entsprechend § 12 Abs. 2 Arbeitsschutzgesetz zu unterweisen; die Unterweisung muss erforderlichenfalls wiederholt werden, mindestens aber einmal jährlich erfolgen; sie muss dokumentiert werden.

(1) Bevor Beschäftigte Arbeitsmittel erstmalig verwenden, hat der Arbeitgeber ihnen ausreichende und angemessene Informationen anhand der Gefährdungsbeurteilung in einer für die Beschäftigten verständlichen Form und Sprache zur Verfügung zu stellen über

1. vorhandene Gefährdungen bei der Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln einschließlich damit verbundener Gefährdungen durch die Arbeitsumgebung,
2. erforderliche Schutzmaßnahmen und Verhaltensregelungen und
3. Maßnahmen bei Betriebsstörungen, Unfällen und zur Ersten Hilfe bei Notfällen.
Der Arbeitgeber hat die Beschäftigten vor Aufnahme der Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln tätigkeitsbezogen anhand der Informationen nach Satz 1 zu unterweisen. Danach hat er in regelmäßigen Abständen, mindestens jedoch einmal jährlich, weitere Unterweisungen durchzuführen. Das Datum einer jeden Unterweisung und die Namen der Unterwiesenen hat er schriftlich festzuhalten.

(2) Bevor Beschäftigte Arbeitsmittel erstmalig verwenden, hat der Arbeitgeber ihnen eine schriftliche Betriebsanweisung für die Verwendung des Arbeitsmittels in einer für die Beschäftigten verständlichen Form und Sprache an geeigneter Stelle zur Verfügung zu stellen. Satz 1 gilt nicht für Arbeitsmittel, für die keine Gebrauchsanleitung nach § 3 Absatz 4 des Produktsicherheitsgesetzes mitgeliefert werden muss. Anstelle einer Betriebsanweisung kann der Arbeitgeber auch eine bei der Bereitstellung des Arbeitsmittels auf dem Markt mitgelieferte Gebrauchsanleitung oder Betriebsanleitung zur Verfügung stellen, wenn diese Informationen enthalten, die einer Betriebsanweisung entsprechen. Die Betriebsanweisung ist bei sicherheitsrelevanten Änderungen der Arbeitsbedingungen zu aktualisieren und bei der regelmäßig wiederkehrenden Unterweisung nach § 12 des Arbeitsschutzgesetzes in Bezug zu nehmen.
(3) Ist die Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln mit besonderen Gefährdungen verbunden, hat der Arbeitgeber dafür zu sorgen, dass diese nur von hierzu beauftragten Beschäftigten verwendet werden.

Welche Vorteile bietet die Online Variante?

Schnelle Erneuerung des Versicherungsschutzes

Volle Flexibilität - Lernen Sie wann und wo Sie möchten

Lernen im eigenen Tempo

Ausgeklügeltes Lernkonzept mit Bilder, Videos, Sprecher und Abschlussquiz

Unterweisung gemäß der aktuellen DGUV-Vorschriften und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen

Lange Anreisen und Reisekosten entfallen, keine Mindestteilnehmeranzahl

Jährliche Unterweisung für Staplerfahrer online am PC oder Laptop durchführen

Volle Flexibilität

Heute anmelden und morgen schon die jährliche Unterweisung durchführen? Unser Online Kurs macht das möglich. Wo früher ein halber oder sogar ein ganzer Tag für die Unterweisung wegen der Anfahrt zum Schulungszentrum eingeplant werden musste, kann die Unterweisung jetzt ganz bequem in den Arbeitsalltag integriert werden.

Der Teilnehmer entscheidet dabei selbst, wann und wo er diese absolviert. Er benötigt lediglich einen PC mit Internetzugang. So werden nicht nur die Kosten für die Anreise und den Arbeitsausfall eingespart. Der Mitarbeiter ist auch schneller wieder einsatzbereit.

Individuelles und interaktives Lernkonzept

Jeder Mensch besitzt eine individuelle Lerngeschwindigkeit. In einer Präsenzschulung richtet sich der Schulungsleiter immer nach dem langsamsten Teilnehmer. Eine Online-Unterweisung kann dagegen jeder Teilnehmer in seinem individuellen Lerntempo durchführen.

Für eine abwechslungsreiche Gestaltung der Unterweisung sorgen viele informative Bilder, Quizfragen, Videos, sowie ein Sprecher, der die Teilnehmer mit viel Witz durch die Unterweisung führt. Testfragen am Ende jeder Lektion sowie das Abschlussquiz garantieren zudem, dass die Inhalte auch verstanden werden.

Jährliche Online Unterweisung für Staplerfahrer mit individuellem interaktiven Lernkonzept
smartphone mit länderflaggen

Jetzt auch auf Englisch: die "Jährliche Unterweisung Gabelstapler"

Ihre Staplerfahrer haben Probleme, die Unterweisung in deutscher Sprache zu verstehen? Nutzen Sie einfach unsere neue englischen Version!

Sie buchen wie gewohnt die JU für Ihre Mitarbeiter im Online-Shop und erhalten die Zugangsdaten per E-Mail zugeschickt. Ihre Kollegen können dann ganz einfach im System entscheiden, in welcher Sprache sie den Kurs absolvieren wollen. 

Jährliche Online Unterweisung

für Bediener von Flurförderzeugen

Unsere Jährliche Unterweisung „Gabelstapler Online“ richtet sich an Bediener von Flurförderzeugen, die einen aktuellen Staplerschein besitzen und diesen im Zuge der gesetzlichen Vorschriften auffrischen müssen.

 

Detailansicht Sonderpreis

Preis Jährliche Unterweisung:

29,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.)

statt 60,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.)

Im Preis enthalten: Online Schulung, Teilnahmezertifikat

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen:

  • Besitz eines aktuellen Staplerscheins
  • Ausreichende deutsche Sprachkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift
  • Kenntnisse im Umgang mit Internet, PC, Laptop und Smartphone
  • Möglichkeit der Tonausgabe am genutzten Gerät

Ablauf der jährlichen Online Unterweisung

Online Schulung Schritt 1

Schritt 1: Anmeldung

Die Anmeldung für unsere Jährliche Unterweisung „Gabelstapler Online“ erfolgt direkt über den Schulungskalender auf unserer Website. Nach der Buchung der Unterweisung erhalten die Teilnehmer ihre Login-Daten innerhalb eines Werktages per E-Mail. Damit können sie sich direkt im Schulungsportal einloggen und loslegen

Online Schulung Schritt 2

Schritt 2: Durchführung der Online Unterweisung

Nun meldet sich der Teilnehmer in unserem Schulungsportal an und absolviert die einzelnen Lektionen. Mit Ablegen einer Lektion wird die nächste Lektion freigeschalten. Abgeschlossen wird die Unterweisung mit einem Abschlussquiz. Die Gesamtdauer für die Unterweisung beläuft sich auf eine Stunde. 

Online Schulung Schritt 3

Schritt 3: Erhalt der Bescheinigung per E-Mail

Mit Bestehen des Abschlussquiz erhält der Teilnehmer eine Bescheinigung über die erfolgreiche Teilnahme an der jährlichen Unterweisung für Staplerfahrer. Diese wird automatisch per E-Mail an die hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. 

akademie

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Die Mitarbeiter der GRUMA Akademie helfen Ihnen gerne

GRUMA

Akademie

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Jährlichen Unterweisung "Gabelstapler Online"

Der reguläre Preis für die Jährliche Unterweisung „Gabelstapler Online“ beträgt 29,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.).

An unserer Online-Unterweisung für Staplerfahrer kann jede Person teilnehmen, die folgende Voraussetzungen erfüllt:

  • Besitzer eines aktuellen Staplerscheins
  • Ausreichende deutsche Sprachkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift
  • Kenntnisse im Umgang mit Internet, PC, Laptop und Smartphone

Für die Durchführung unserer Online Unterweisungen benötigen Sie nur einen PC oder ein Tablet mit Internetzugang. Auch eine Teilnahme über Ihr Smartphone ist prinzipiell möglich.

Je nach Lerntempo sollten Sie für unsere Online Unterweisung ein Zeitfenster von ein bis zwei Stunden einplanen.

Jede unserer Online Schulungen setzt sich aus verschiedenen Lektionen zusammen. Diese werden wiederum jeweils mit einer Prüfung abgeschlossen. Um von einer zur nächsten Lektion zu gelangen, muss diese zu 100 Prozent bestanden sein. Bevor nicht alle Lektionen erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurden, kann das Abschlussquiz nicht durchgeführt werden. Dieses muss ebenfalls zu mindestens 80 Prozent richtig beantwortet werden. Dem Teilnehmer ist es also nicht möglich sich einfach nur durch die Unterweisung zu klicken und sofort zu bestehen.

Sollte der Teilnehmer keine eigene E-Mail-Adresse besitzen, so stellt dies kein Problem dar. Es können mehrere Teilnehmer über dieselbe E-Mail-Adresse angemeldet werden.

Falls während der Online Schulung Fragen auftauchen sollten, können Sie sich gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter aus der GRUMA Akademie wenden.

Unser Schulungsportal finden Sie unter https://gruma.academymaker.de/

Rufen Sie zunächst die Seite https://gruma.academymaker.de/ auf. Anschließend klicken Sie auf Logindaten vergessen. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie Ihre neuen Logindaten per E-Mail, an die von Ihnen hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse.

Sollten Sie sich das erste Mal einloggen, dann finden Sie den Kurs auf Ihrer Startseite. Sollte dieser dort nicht erscheinen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Mitarbeiter aus der GRUMA Akademie.

Downloads

Schulungsprogramm der GRUMA Akademie 2023

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

vorschaubild gruma online schulung am laptop und tablet
Vorschaubild Sicherheitsunterweisung Büro am Laptop oder Tablet absolvieren
Schulungen Collage Gabelstapler Erdbaumaschine Hubarbeitsbühne
Jährliche Unterweisung für Gabelstapler mit Schülern an Whiteboard

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden