Compliance - whistleblower system

We act sustainably and responsibly

Our sense of responsibility towards people and the environment, as well as our commitment to our employees, customers and stakeholders, means that our strategic, ecological and social corporate decisions are based on the fundamental values of a modern society. Our company management system and the underlying DIN EN ISO 14001 and BG - Systematic Safety standards actively promote and continuously improve occupational health and safety and environmental protection. 

Compliance M
Compliance - whistleblower system

GRUMA Code of Conduct

Our Code of Conduct forms the foundation for a legally compliant and ethically oriented corporate culture. It reflects the values and convictions of our company and serves as a guideline and basis for our actions and decisions. As a regional, German retailer of well-known, renowned and international brands, the GRUMA Group is aware of its responsibility within the global flow of goods and services. For this reason, the GRUMA Group promotes and demands compliance with the following principles of the Code of Conduct for employees and suppliers alike in all areas of the company. 

Code of Conduct:

Code of Conduct: 

Code of conduct for suppliers: 

Code of Conduct for Suppliers:

Declaration of principle on respect for human rights

By issuing our Declaration of Principles on Respect for Human Rights, the GRUMA Group expressly acknowledges its responsibility in the supply chains.

Respecting human rights is a top priority for us. With the following declaration of principles on respect for human rights, we are once again making a strong and binding commitment to this. Our aim is to strengthen human and environmental rights and to prevent, minimize and remedy violations of these rights.

Declaration of principle on respect for human rights

Compliance

Reporting office according to LKSG & Whistleblower Protection Act

W&R Weigell Attorneys at Law Partnership mbB

Brienner Str. 5, 80333 Munich

Phone: +49 89 242158-91
during normal business hours
Fax: +49 89 242158-99

[email protected]
https://weigell.de/vertrauensanwalt/

Confidentiality and data protection are always guaranteed for every contact.

The whistleblower is generally protected from discriminatory or disciplinary measures. Any retaliatory action against them will not be tolerated.

Rules of procedure:

GRUMA Quality Management 2023 certificate

Quality management

Our suppliers pursue the highest quality standards and also have these audited externally. The ISO-certified quality management in the development, production, sales, service and after-sales services of industrial trucks as well as the design, commissioning and service for material handling solutions is proof of this.

Quality management certificate-ISO-9001 

Environmental management GRUMA certificate 22

Environmental management system

Environmental awareness is in our corporate DNA. Our environmental management system is officially certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001:2015.

DIN-EN-ISO-14001 GRUMA Fördertechnik GmbH 

DIN-EN-ISO-14001 GRUMA Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH 

guetesiegel secure with system 2026

"Safe with a system" seal of approval

Occupational health and safety to safeguard our employees is our top priority. We meet the requirements of the employers' liability insurance association for systematic and effective occupational health and safety in accordance with NLF / ILO-OSH 2001.

Seal of approval GRUMA Fördertechnik GmbH 

Seal of approval GRUMA Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH 

Your line to GRUMA

Subscribe to the GRUMA newsletter now
Black location sign on card labeled GRUMA Move more
Head office of Gruma Fördertechnik GmbH in Garching
thumbnail contact gruma

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Compliance – Hinweisgebersystem

Wir agieren nachhaltig und verantwortungsvoll

Aus unserem Verantwortungsbewusstsein gegenüber Mensch und Umwelt, aber auch in Verpflichtung zu unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Stakeholdern orientieren sich die strategischen, ökologischen und sozialen Unternehmensentscheidungen an den grundsätzlichen Werten einer modernen Gesellschaft. Durch unser betriebliches Managementsystem und den zu ihm zugrunde liegenden Normen DIN EN ISO 14001 und BG – Sicherheit mit System werden Arbeits-, Gesundheitsschutz sowie der Umweltschutz aktiv gefördert und laufend verbessert. 

Compliance M
Compliance – Hinweisgebersystem

Verhaltenskodex der GRUMA

Unser Verhaltenskodex bildet das Fundament für eine gesetzeskonforme und ethisch orientierte Unternehmenskultur. Er spiegelt die Werte und Überzeugungen unseres Unternehmens wider und dient als Leitfaden und Grundlage für unser Handeln und Entscheidungen. Als regionaler, deutscher Händler bekannter, namhafter und internationaler Marken ist sich die GRUMA-Gruppe ihrer Verantwortung innerhalb der globalen Waren- und Dienstleistungsströme bewusst. Daher fördert und fordert die GRUMA-Gruppe die Einhaltung der folgenden Grundsätze des Verhaltenskodexes für Mitarbeiter und für Lieferanten gleichermaßen in allen Unternehmensbereichen. 

Verhaltenskodex:

Code of Conduct: 

Verhaltenskodex für Lieferanten: 

Code of Conduct for Suppliers:

Grundsatzerklärung zur Achtung der Menschenrechte

Mit der Abgabe unserer Grundsatzerklärung zur Achtung der Menschenrechte bekennt sich die GRUMA-Gruppe ausdrücklich zu ihrer Verantwortung in den Lieferketten.

Die Wahrung der Menschenrechte hat für uns höchste Priorität. Mit der folgenden Grundsatzerklärung zur Achtung der Menschenrechte geben wir erneut ein starkes und verbindliches Bekenntnis dazu ab. Unser Ziel ist es, Menschen- und umweltbezogene Rechte zu stärken und deren Verletzungen zu verhindern bzw. ihnen vorzubeugen, sie zu minimieren und Abhilfe zu schaffen.

Grundsatzerklärung zur Achtung der Menschenrechte

Compliance

Meldestelle nach LKSG & Hinweisgeberschutzgesetz

W&R Weigell Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Brienner Str. 5, 80333 München

Telefon: +49 89 242158-91
zu den üblichen Geschäftszeiten
Telefax: +49 89 242158-99

meldestelle@weigell.de
https://weigell.de/vertrauensanwalt/

Bei jedem Kontakt ist die Wahrung der Vertraulichkeit und des Datenschutzes stets sichergestellt.

Die hinweisgebende Person ist grundsätzlich vor diskriminierenden oder disziplinarischen Maßnahmen geschützt. Jede gegen sie gerichtete Vergeltungshandlung wird nicht toleriert.

Verfahrensordnung:

zertifikat gruma qualitaetsmanagement 2024

Qualitätsmanagement

Unsere Lieferanten verfolgen höchsten Qualitätsanspruch und lassen diesen auch extern überprüfen. Das ISO-zertifizierte Qualitätsmanagement in der Entwicklung, Herstellung, Vertrieb, Service und After-Sales-Dienstleistungen von Flurförderzeugen sowie der Konzeption, Inbetriebnahme und dem Service für Materialflusslösungen ist Beleg dafür.

Qualitätsmanagement Zertifikat-ISO-9001 

Umweltmanagement GRUMA Zertifikat 22

Umweltmanagementsystem

Umweltbewusstsein liegt in unserer Unternehmens-DNA. Unser Umweltmanagementsystem ist offiziell nach DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 zertifiziert.

DIN-EN-ISO-14001 GRUMA Fördertechnik GmbH 

DIN-EN-ISO-14001 GRUMA Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH 

guetesiegel sicher mit system 2026

Gütesiegel „Sicher mit System“

Der Arbeitsschutz zur Sicherung unserer Mitarbeiter ist unser höchstes Anliegen. Wir erfüllen die Anforderungen der Berufsgenossenschaft an einen systematischen und wirksamen Arbeitsschutz nach NLF / ILO-OSH 2001.

Gütesiegel GRUMA Fördertechnik GmbH 

Gütesiegel GRUMA Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH 

Ihr Draht zu GRUMA

Jetzt zum GRUMA Newsletter anmelden
Schwarzes Standortzeichen auf Karte mit der Beschriftung GRUMA Mehr bewegen
Zentrale der Gruma Fördertechnik GmbH in Garching
vorschaubild kontakt gruma

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden