Hand pallet truck Premium
Loading...

Hand pallet truck Premium

2000, 2500 kg

Manual

For robust applications. Further information
Delivery time: immediately available
free delivery in the zip code area 80***-89***

429,00  - 2.199,00  plus VAT.

Item number: n. a. Category:

Product description

This pallet truck is suitable for continuous logistical operation and is particularly robust. Thanks to its robust chassis, a high-quality pump and a large selection of different rollers, it can easily withstand high handling rates and significantly simplifies your logistics handling. Thanks to the integrated tandem fork rollers on the forks, the weight is optimally distributed on the unit even under full load. The handle component can be turned a full 210° to the right and left, allowing maximum flexibility, especially when handling pallets.

Your choices in forks: 

Short forks 600 - 1,000 mm as well as 1,300 mm: Load capacity of 2.5 kg

Standard variant 1,150 mm: Load capacity of 2.7 kg

Long forks 1.500 - 3.000 mm: Load capacity from 2.0 kg

 

Your choices for roles: 

Polyurethane: Especially suitable for frequent use on hard and sensitive floors. Polyurethane rollers are shock-absorbing, low-wear and non-marking. They have a low rolling resistance and run particularly quietly.

Nylon: Especially suitable for use in the food and chemical industries. Nylon rollers are particularly resistant to acids and alkalis and at the same time hard and abrasion resistant, so that the little wear and do not chalk.

Solid rubber: Especially suitable for use on rough and uneven floors. Solid rubber rollers ensure that your lift truck adheres optimally to the floor and has high elasticity, making it not susceptible to impact. In addition, solid rubber rollers impress with their high roller resistance, very quiet running and non-chalking function.

 

Our conclusion: The epoxy coating and its handle components make this lift truck a product that cannot be beaten in terms of price-performance ratio.

The product image in the store corresponds as far as possible to the original product

Choices for the roles

Especially suitable for frequent use on hard and sensitive floors. Polyurethane rollers are shock-absorbing, low-wear and non-marking. They have a low rolling resistance and are particularly quiet running.

Especially suitable for use in the food and chemical industries. Nylon rollers are particularly resistant to acids and alkalis and yet hard and abrasion resistant, so that the little wear and do not chalk.

Especially suitable for use on rough and uneven floors. Due to solid rubber rollers, your pallet truck adheres optimally to the floor and has a high elasticity, which makes it not susceptible to shocks. In addition, solid rubber rollers impress with their high roller resistance, very quiet running and non-chalking function.

Technical data

Fork length (mm)

1150, 600, 800, 900, 1000, 1300, 1500, 1800, 2000, 2400, 2500, 3000

Load capacity (kg)

2000, 2500

Lifting height (mm)

115

Drive type

Manual

Steering wheel material

Rubber, Polyurethane

Load wheel material

Nylon, Polyurethane

Load wheel version

Single, Tandem

Fork support width (mm)

540

Ground clearance (mm)

40

Drawbar height (mm)

1200

Total length (mm)

3000, 600

Dead weight (kg)

131, 63

Jens Schroll

Do you still have questions?

Our pallet truck experts will be happy to advise you

Jens

Schroll

Technical Advisor Accessories & Hand Pallet Trucks

Product reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Request a quote by e-mail

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data to receive the product as an offer by mail.

hand pallet truck premium
Hand pallet truck Premium
First name *
Surname *
Company *
Your character (optional)
Street *
Zip code *
House number *
City *
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries) *
Remark

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Handhubwagen Premium
Loading...

Handhubwagen Premium

2000, 2500 kg

Manuell

Für robuste Einsätze. Weitere Informationen
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
kostenlose Lieferung im PLZ-Gebiet 80***-89***

429,00 2.199,00  zzgl. MwSt.

Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorie:

Produktbeschreibung

Dieser Hubwagen ist für den logistischen Dauerbetrieb geeignet und ist besonders robust. Durch sein robustes Chassis, eine hochwertige Pumpe und eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Rollen kann er hohen Umschlagszahlen problemlos standhalten und vereinfacht Ihr Logistikhandling erheblich. Durch die integrierten Tandemgabelrollen an den Gabelzinken wird selbst bei Volllast das Gewicht optimal auf dem Gerät verteilt. Die Griffkomponente lässt sich um ganze 210° nach rechts und links drehen, wodurch vor allem beim Palettenhandling maximale Flexibilität möglich ist.

Ihre Auswahlmöglichkeiten bei den Gabeln: 

Kurze Gabeln 600 – 1.000 mm sowie 1.300 mm:    Tragkraft von 2,5 kg

Standardvariante 1.150 mm:                                        Tragkraft von 2,7 kg

Lange Gabeln 1.500 – 3.000 mm:                               Tragkraft von 2,0 kg

 

Ihre Auswahlmöglichkeiten bei den Rollen: 

Polyurethan: Besonders für den häufigen Einsatz auf hartem und empfindlichem Boden geeignet. Polyurethan Rollen sind stoßdämpfend, verschleißarm und spurlos. Sie weisen einen geringen Rollenwiderstand auf und haben einen besonders leisen lauf.

Nylon: Besonders für den Gebrauch in der Lebensmittel- und chemischen Industrie geeignet. Nylon Rollen sind besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Säuren und Laugen und dabei hart und abriebfest, sodass die wenig Verschleiß aufweisen und nicht kreidend wirken.

Vollgummi: Besonders für den Einsatz auf rauen und unebenen Böden geeignet. Durch Vollgummi Rollen haftet Ihr Hubwagen optimal auf dem Boden und weist eine hohe Elastizität auf, wodurch er nicht stoßanfällig ist. Außerdem bestechen Vollgummi Rollen mit ihrem hohen Rollenwiderstand, einem sehr leisen Lauf und ihrer nicht-kreidenden Funktion.

 

Unser Fazit: Die Epoxyd-Beschichtung und seine Griffkomponenten machen diesen Hubwagen zu einem Produkt das in puncto Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht zu überbieten ist.

Die Produktabbildung im Shop entspricht weitestgehend dem Originalprodukt

Auswahlmöglichkeiten bei den Rollen

Besonders für den häufigen Einsatz auf hartem und empfindlichem Boden geeignet. Polyurethan Rollen sind stoßdämpfend, verschleißarm und spurlos. Sie weisen einen geringen Rollenwiderstand auf und haben einen besonders leisen lauf.

Besonders für den Gebrauch in der Lebensmittel- und chemischen Industrie geeignet. Nylon Rollen sind besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Säuren und Laugen und dabei hart und abriebfest, sodass die wenig Verschleiß aufweisen und nicht kreidend wirken.

Besonders für den Einsatz auf rauen und unebenen Böden geeignet. Durch Vollgummi Rollen haftet Ihr Hubwagen optimal auf dem Boden und weist eine hohe Elastizität auf, wodurch er nicht stoßanfällig ist. Außerdem bestechen Vollgummi Rollen mit ihrem hohen Rollenwiderstand, einem sehr leisen Lauf und ihrer nicht-kreidenden Funktion.

Technische Daten

Gabellänge (mm)

1150, 600, 800, 900, 1000, 1300, 1500, 1800, 2000, 2400, 2500, 3000

Tragkraft (kg)

2000, 2500

Hubhöhe (mm)

115

Antriebsart

Manuell

Lenkrad Material

Gummi, Polyurethan

Lastrad Material

Nylon, Polyurethan

Lastrad Ausführung

Single, Tandem

Gabeltragbreite (mm)

540

Bodenfreiheit (mm)

40

Deichselhöhe (mm)

1200

Gesamtlänge (mm)

3000, 600

Eigengewicht (kg)

131, 63

Jens Schroll

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unsere Gabelhubwagen-Experten beraten Sie gerne

Jens

Schroll

Technischer Berater Zubehör & Handhubwagen

Produktbewertungen

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Angebot per E-Mail anfordern

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, um das Produkt als Angebot per Mail zu erhalten.

handhubwagen premium
Handhubwagen Premium
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen *
Ihr Zeichen (optional)
Straße *
Postleitzahl *
Hausnummer *
Stadt *
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen) *
Bemerkung

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden