Annual instruction aerial work platform online

29,00  plus VAT.

Price is per participant

Maximum number of participants: 1000

In stock

Quantity Discount
10 - 19 25%
20 - 29 35%
30 - 39 45%
40 + 55%

Training information

As an operator of aerial work platforms, you are required by law to be instructed in the use of aerial work platforms at least once a year. In our annual instruction, we refresh your knowledge from the initial training and inform you about legal and technical innovations.

The topics of the instruction change annually so that all important areas are covered regularly. Please note that the training "Annual instruction aerial work platform online" takes place exclusively online . It is not necessary to appear on site.

Prerequisite: Participants should already have been trained in the use of lifting platforms.

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Instruction in accordance with current DGUV regulations and statutory provisions
  • Fast renewal of insurance coverage
  • Location-independent and time-flexible instruction
  • Sophisticated learning concept with pictures, videos, speaker and final quiz

System Requirements: Our online training is an interactive application that is completely web-based. No installation is required. The participant only needs a PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone with internet connection and the ability to output audio.


Register several participants now and secure quantity discount!

The quantity discount is displayed in the shopping cart. All prices are net prices, plus the statutory value added tax.

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Jährliche Unterweisung Hubarbeitsbühne Online

29,00  ohne MwSt.

Preis ist pro Teilnehmer

Maximale Teilnehmerzahl: 1000

Vorrätig

Menge Preis
10 - 19 22,50 
20 - 29 15,00 
30 + 11,00 

Schulungsinformationen

Als Bediener von Hubarbeitsbühnen sind Sie mindestens einmal jährlich gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, sich im Umgang mit Arbeitsbühnen unterweisen zu lassen. In unserer jährlichen Unterweisung frischen wir Ihre Kenntnisse aus der Erstausbildung nochmals auf und klären Sie über rechtliche und technische Neuerungen auf.

Die Themen der Unterweisung wechseln jährlich, sodass alle wichtigen Gebiete regelmäßig behandelt werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Schulung “Jährliche Unterweisung Hubarbeitsbühne Online” ausschließlich online stattfindet. Ein Erscheinen vor Ort ist nicht notwendig.

Voraussetzung: Die Teilnehmer sollten bereits im Umgang mit Hebebühnen geschult worden sein.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Unterweisung gemäß der aktuellen DGUV-Vorschriften und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen
  • Schnelle Erneuerung des Versicherungsschutzes
  • Ortsunabhängige und zeitlich flexible Unterweisung
  • Ausgeklügeltes Lernkonzept mit Bildern, Videos, Sprecher und Abschlussquiz

Systemanforderungen: Bei unserer Online Schulung handelt es sich um eine interaktive Anwendung, die komplett webbasiert abläuft. Eine Installation ist nicht erforderlich. Der Teilnehmer benötigt lediglich einen PC, einen Laptop, ein Tablet oder ein Smartphone mit Internetverbindung und der Fähigkeit zur Audioausgabe.


Jetzt mehrere Teilnehmer anmelden und Mengenrabatt sichern!

Der Mengenrabatt wird im Warenkorb angezeigt. Alle Preise sind Nettopreise, zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.