Low lift pallet truck Linde MT15 C
Loading...

Low lift pallet truck Linde MT15 C

1150 mm

1500 kg

Electric

24 V / 20 Ah

Compact chassis, ergonomic tiller head, powerful three-phase traction motor, long-life battery, adjustable maximum speed Further information
Delivery time: 4 weeks
free delivery in the zip code area 80***-89***

1.599,00  plus VAT.

Item number: 1131021100010 Category:

Product description

The MT15 C electric low lift pallet truck from Linde is particularly easy to operate and can maneuver even in the tightest of spaces thanks to its compact design. The powerful 0.75 kW electric drive accelerates and facilitates the transport of loads of up to 1.5 tons and increases handling performance in the warehouse. The compact design guarantees the best maneuverability in the tightest of spaces. Easy maneuvering and the electric drive relieve the operator of physically strenuous transport tasks.
Areas of application: Transport & distribution, production, retail & warehouse

  • comfortable operation due to ergonomic tiller head
  • Maneuverable and precisely controllable
  • rounded design for more safety
  • Can be operated with both hands thanks to travel switches on both sides
  • Powerful lithium-ion battery
 

Features

The electric low-lift pallet truck enables effortless load handling on inclines of up to 6 percent thanks to its powerful electric drive. The reinforced forks effortlessly transport loads of up to 1.5 tons. It enables efficient and fast transport over short distances with a top speed of 4.5 km/h. The stepless lowering of the forks enables precise and sensitive pallet and load handling.

Thanks to its long tiller, the MT15 C electric low-lift pallet truck always allows sufficient safety distance to protect against accidents. A low-slung chassis protects the operator's feet so that they cannot accidentally get under the low-lift truck. When the tiller of the pallet truck is released, the automatic electromagnetic brake immediately engages and brakes the machine to a standstill. The impact button additionally reduces the risk of accidents to a minimum. The effective parking brake reliably prevents the low-lift truck from rolling away on loading ramps or inclines.

The compact chassis and the small turning radius guarantee best maneuvering in tight spaces. The crawl speed function with vertical tiller enables precise, smooth turning maneuvers even in the tightest of spaces. The ergonomic tiller head facilitates operation with both hands thanks to double wing switches. Curtis control enables precise load handling and individual adjustment of the low-lift truck's speed and acceleration.

The robust DC motor extends maintenance intervals and thus reduces service costs enormously. The maintenance-free and emission-free lithium-ion battery guarantees a continuous operating time of up to 1.7 hours. Short charging cycles and intermediate charging guarantee long operating times. Easy battery replacement via plug-and-play.

Technical data

Fork length (mm)

1150

Load capacity (kg)

1500

Drive type

Electric

Drive wheel material

Polyurethane

Load wheel material

Polyurethane

Load wheel version

Tandem

Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5

24 V / 20 Ah

Fork width (mm)

560

Dead weight (kg)

115

Turning radius (mm)

1390

Lifting height (mm)

115

Driving speed with/without load

4 / 4.5 km/h

Traction motor (kW)

0,75

Drawbar height (mm)

1190

Franziska Sedlbauer

Do you still have questions?

Our experts will be happy to advise you

Franziska

Sedlbauer

Head of Internal Sales

Product reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Request a quote by e-mail

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data to receive the product as an offer by mail.

low lift truck linde mt15 c
Low lift pallet truck Linde MT15 C
First name *
Surname *
Company *
Your character (optional)
Street *
Zip code *
House number *
City *
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries) *
Remark

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Niederhubwagen Linde MT15 C
Loading...

Niederhubwagen Linde MT15 C

1150 mm

1500 kg

Elektro

24 V / 20 Ah

Kompaktes Chassis, ergonomischer Deichselkopf, leistungsstarker Drehstrom-Fahrmotor, langlebige Batterie, anpassbare Maximalgeschwindigkeit
sofort verfügbar
kostenloser Versand im PLZ-Gebiet 80***-89***

1.899,00  ohne MwSt.

Artikelnummer: 1131021100010 Kategorie:

Produktbeschreibung

Der elektrische Niederhubwagen MT15 C von Linde lässt sich besonders einfach bedienen und kann dank seiner kompakten Bauweise selbst auf engstem Raum manövrieren. Der kräftige 0,75-kW-Elektroantrieb beschleunigt und erleichtert den Transport von Lasten von bis zu 1,5 Tonnen und erhöht die Handling-Leistung im Lager. Das kompakte Design garantiert beste Wendigkeit auf engstem Raum. Das einfache Manövrieren und der Elektroantrieb nehmen dem Bediener körperlich anstrengende Transportaufgaben ab.
Einsatzbereiche: Transport & Distribution, Produktion, Handel & Lager

  • komfortable Bedienung durch ergonomischen Deichselkopf
  • wendig und präzise steuerbar
  • abgerundetes Design für mehr Sicherheit
  • Mit beiden Händen bedienbar dank beidseitiger Fahrschalter
  • Leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Batterie
 

Eigenschaften

Der elektrische Niederhubwagen ermöglicht müheloses Lasten-Handling bei Steigungen von bis zu 6 Prozent dank seines starken Elektroantriebes. Die verstärkten Gabelzinken transportieren mühelos Lasten von bis zu 1,5 Tonnen. Er ermöglicht einen effizienten und schnellen Transport über kurze Strecken mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 4,5 km/h. Das stufenlose Absenken der Gabelzinken ermöglicht ein präzises und feinfühliges Paletten- und Lastenhandling.

Der Elektro-Niederhubwagen MT15 C ermöglicht dank seiner langen Deichsel immer ausreichend Sicherheitsabstand zum Schutz gegen Unfälle. Ein tiefgezogenes Chassis schützt die Füße des Bedieners, damit diese nicht versehentlich unter den Niederhubwagen geraten können. Wird die Deichsel des Hubwagens losgelassen, greift sofort die automatische elektromagnetische Bremse und bremst das Gerät unmittelbar bis zum Stillstand. Der Pralltaster reduziert zusätzlich das Unfallrisiko auf ein Minimum. Die wirkungsvolle Parkbremse verhindert zuverlässig das Wegrollen des Niederhubwagens auf Laderampen oder Steigungen.

Das kompakte Chassis und der kleine Wenderadius garantieren bestes Manövrieren auf engem Raum. Die Schleichfahrt-Funktion bei vertikaler Deichsel ermöglicht präzise, reibungslose Wendemanöver auch auf engsten Raum. Der ergonomische Deichselkopf erleichtert die Bedienung mit beiden Händen dank doppelter Flügelschalter. Die Curtis-Steuerung ermöglicht ein präzises Lasten-Handling und eine individuelle Anpassung der Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung des Niederhubwagens.

Der robuste Gleichstrommotor verlängert Wartungsintervalle und senkt dadurch die Servicekosten enorm. Die wartungs- und emissionsfreie Lithium-Ionen-Batterie garantiert eine durchgehende Betriebszeit von bis zu 1,7 Stunden. Kurze Ladezyklen und Zwischenaufladungen garantieren lange Betriebszeiten. Einfacher Batteriewechsel über Plug-and-Play.

Technische Daten

Gabellänge (mm)

1150

Tragkraft (kg)

1500

Antriebsart

Elektro

Antriebsrad Material

Polyurethan

Lastrad Material

Polyurethan

Lastrad Ausführung

Tandem

Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5

24 V / 20 Ah

Gabelbreite (mm)

560

Eigengewicht (kg)

115

Wenderadius (mm)

1390

Hubhöhe (mm)

115

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

4 / 4,5 km/h

Fahrmotor (kW)

0,75

Deichselhöhe (mm)

1190

mueller marion

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne

Marion

Müller

Vertriebsassistenz Neufahrzeuge

Produktbewertungen

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Angebot per E-Mail anfordern

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, um das Produkt als Angebot per Mail zu erhalten.

Linde Elektro-Hubwagen / Niederhubwagen MT15 C
Niederhubwagen Linde MT15 C
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen *
Ihr Zeichen (optional)
Straße *
Postleitzahl *
Hausnummer *
Stadt *
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen) *