Forklift tires Wenzel - Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) - Clean (light)
Loading...

Forklift tires Wenzel - Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) - Clean (light)

The solid rubber forklift tire in the mid-range for special industries, clean design causes significantly fewer driving and braking marks. With its stable and closed center tread, Marangoni Eltor EVO offers extremely smooth running. Further information
Delivery time: immediately available

Price incl. mounting on Linde replacement rim and disposal of old tires

547,62  plus VAT.

00
Days
00
Hours
00
minutes
00
Seconds
Item number: 10123986 Category:

Product description

Compared to black tires, a clean tire causes significantly fewer driving and braking marks on the hall floor. Clean tires are required, for example, in the food sector, the pharmaceutical industry or in the automotive sector.

The Marangoni Eltor® EVO scores with a high-quality rubber compound that ensures a long service life and low rolling resistance. Thanks to center bars that are raised up to the tread, the tire has a smooth ride. The Marangoni Eltor® EVO can be used for 3-shift operation.

This premium tire can withstand a high number of working hours because it generates less heat due to the new structure and the optimized properties of the compounds. The results achieved today with Eltor® EVO in terms of reliability, performance and safety were unthinkable just a few years ago. Now, longer continuous operation without maintenance interruption can save time and money, as well as reduce environmental impact. Fewer tire changes in turn mean lower CO2 emissions, which also benefits the environment.

Eltor® EVO is a superelastic superior tire that offers the best performance in terms of durability, reliability and energy consumption. Low rolling resistance together with reduced heat generation allow Eltor® EVO to be used even under extreme operating conditions and guarantee long product life.

Technical data

Manufacturer

WENZEL - Marangoni

Model

Eltor Evo

Execution

Solid rubber

Customs

12

Tire size

7.00-12 (7.00-12)

Tire color

Clean (light)

Quality segment

Premium

Mileage

★★★★☆

Comfort

★★★☆☆

Series

351, 393, P250, W20

Axis

Drive axle

Markus Hamberger

Do you still have questions?

Our forklift tire experts are also there for you when it comes to other tire sizes or brands

Markus

Hamberger

Team leader forklift tire service

Product reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Request a quote by e-mail

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data to receive the product as an offer by mail.

eltor-evo-clean
Forklift tires Wenzel - Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) - Clean (light)
First name *
Surname *
Company *
Your character (optional)
Street *
Zip code *
House number *
City *
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries) *
Remark

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Staplerreifen Wenzel – Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) – Clean (hell)
20%
Loading...

Staplerreifen Wenzel – Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) – Clean (hell)

Der Vollgummi Staplerreifen in der Mittelklasse für spezielle Branchen, Clean Ausführung verursacht deutlich weniger Fahr- und Bremsspuren. Mit seinem stabilen und geschlossenem Mittelprofil bietet Marangoni Eltor EVO eine extreme Laufruhe.
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar

Preis inkl. Montage auf Linde Austauschfelge und Altreifenentsorgung

Ursprünglicher Preis war: 547,62 €Aktueller Preis ist: 438,10 €. zzgl. MwSt.

Die Staplerreifen-Aktion endet in:
00
Tagen
00
Stunden
00
Minuten
00
Sekunden
Artikelnummer: 10123986 Kategorie:

Produktbeschreibung

Ein Clean-Reifen verursacht im Vergleich zu schwarzen Reifen deutlich weniger Fahr- und Bremsspuren am Hallenboden. Clean-Reifen werden z.B. im Lebensmittebereich, der Pharmaindustrie oder im Automobilbereich benötigt.

Der Marangoni Eltor® EVO punktet mit einer hochwertigen Gummimischung, die für eine lange Laufzeit und einen geringen Rollwiderstand sorgt. Dank Mittelstege, die bis zur Lauffläche hochgezogen sind, hat der Reifen einen ruhigen Lauf. Der Marangoni Eltor® EVO kann für den 3-Schicht Betrieb eingesetzt werden.

Dieser Premium Reifen kann eine hohe Anzahl an Arbeitsstunden aushalten, da dieser aufgrund der neuen Struktur und der optimierten Eigenschaften der Mischungen weniger Wärme erzeugt. Die heute mit Eltor® EVO erzielten Ergebnisse in Bezug auf Zuverlässigkeit, Leistung und Sicherheit waren vor wenigen Jahren noch undenkbar. Durch den längeren Dauerbetrieb ohne Wartungsunterbrechung kann nun eine Zeit- und Kostenersparnis sowie eine Reduzierung der Umweltbelastung erzielt werden. Weniger Reifenwechsel bedeuten wiederum geringere CO2-Emissionen, was ebenfalls der Umwelt zugutekommt.

Eltor® EVO ist ein superelastischer Superior-Reifen, der die beste Leistung in Bezug auf Haltbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Energieverbrauch bietet. Geringer Rollwiderstand zusammen mit reduzierter Wärmeentwicklung ermöglichen den Einsatz von Eltor® EVO auch unter extremen Betriebsbedingungen und garantieren eine lange Produktlebensdauer.

Technische Daten

Hersteller

WENZEL – Marangoni

Modell

Eltor Evo

Ausführung

Vollgummi

Zoll

12

Reifengröße

7.00-12 (7.00-12)

Reifenfarbe

Clean (hell)

Qualitätssegment

Premium

Laufleistung

★★★★☆

Komfort

★★★☆☆

Baureihe

, , ,

Achse

Antriebsachse

Markus Hamberger

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unsere Staplerreifen-Experten sind für Sie da auch wenn es um weiteren Reifengrößen oder Marken geht

Markus

Hamberger

Teamleitung Staplerreifenservice

Produktbewertungen

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Angebot per E-Mail anfordern

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, um das Produkt als Angebot per Mail zu erhalten.

eltor-evo-clean
Staplerreifen Wenzel - Marangoni Eltor Evo 7.00-12 (7.00-12) - Clean (hell)
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen *
Ihr Zeichen (optional)
Straße *
Postleitzahl *
Hausnummer *
Stadt *
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen) *

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden