Automated vehicles Linde P-MATIC
Loading...

Automated vehicles Linde P-MATIC

5000 kg

Electric

Powerful robotic tractor - versatile load transport in all applications.

Are you interested in this product?

Category:

Product description

The autonomous electric tow tractor Linde P-MATIC with stand-on platform is designed for load transfer in areas where space is limited. It moves tensile loads of between 3,000 and 5,000 kilograms. Typical applications in warehouses and industrial companies include the delivery of production materials, the disposal of waste materials and the towing of larger load trains. The tugs, which can be used as individual vehicles or as part of an autonomous fleet, thus form an integral link in the entire supply chain - from production to distribution. The versatile and robust vehicles have a powerful and maintenance-free drive motor with high torque.

Features

Thanks to its intelligent safety system, the Linde P-MATIC tractor optically detects its working environment and reacts adaptively. The system uses laser detectors and a 3D camera to reliably detect moving and stationary obstacles. It adjusts its speed accordingly or remains stationary until the person, vehicles or obstacles have been removed or have left the monitored zone. The technology thus combines the best possible productivity with the highest possible level of safety. Two emergency buttons, warning sounds and flashing lights complete the P-MATIC's safety profile.

  • Optical environment detection
  • Combined laser and camera technology
  • Optimal speed tuning
  • Audible and visual warning systems

The contour navigation system used (SLAM) does not require any additional tracks in the ground or laser reflectors, making it flexible and scalable. As a single vehicle or within a fleet, the P-MATIC can be easily adapted to on-site operating conditions. Data communication with automated equipment, such as gates or roller conveyors, can be easily established and the vehicle can also be integrated into merchandise management and ERP systems via the control software. In addition, the P-MATIC can be used to quickly switch between automatic and manual travel.

  • Centered steering
  • Navigation without infrastructure
  • Easily switchable to manual operation
  • Communication with automated systems

All vehicle data on the Linde P-MATIC tractor can be read out on a service laptop and analyzed using software tools. Alternatively, the vehicle can also be monitored and adjusted using a computer-aided remote diagnostics function. The P-MATIC is designed for high availability. This means that all electronic maintenance parts are easily accessible. The tractor is also powered by the maintenance-free three-phase technology developed by Linde , which ensures work operations with minimal interruption.

  • Digital diagnostic tool
  • Remote inspection
  • Maintenance-free three-phase drive

Model overview

Model
Load capacity
Lifting height
Turning radius
Driving speed with/without load
Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5
P-MATIC
5,0 (t)
1485 (mm)
8/8 (max. 7.2/-) km/h
24 / 460/500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Special equipment

bluespot linde e10

The Linde BlueSpot™ route warning device increases safety during operation, as the LED spotlight makes forklifts visible without making a sound.

The P-MATIC can also be supplied with a gel battery. It hardly loses any liquid, does not need to be vented and can be charged in a closed state.

The P-MATIC self-controlling tractor can also be supplied with a three-meter extension cable for the charging unit on request. This increases spatial flexibility when charging the traction battery.
As part of its safety features, the P-Matic can be optionally equipped with 2D side curtain glazers to improve safety when used in areas frequented by many people and other vehicles.

The P-MATIC tractor offers the possibility to install an additional and louder warning horn. This ensures safety, for example, in areas of operation with a higher noise level.

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

5000

Driving speed with/without load

8 / 8 km/h

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Automatisierte Fahrzeuge Linde P-MATIC
Loading...

Automatisierte Fahrzeuge Linde P-MATIC

5000 kg

Elektro

Kräftiger Robotik-Schlepper - vielseitige Lastentransporte in allen Einsatzgebieten.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Der autonome Elektroschlepper Linde P-MATIC mit Standplattform ist für den Lastentransfer in Einsatzbereichen mit geringem Platzangebot ausgelegt. Er bewegt Zuglasten zwischen 3.000 und 5.000 Kilogramm. Typische Anwendungen in Lagerhäusern und Industriebetrieben sind etwa die Anlieferung von Produktionsmaterial, die Entsorgung von Abfallstoffen sowie das Ziehen größerer Lastenzüge. Die als Einzelfahrzeug oder Teil einer autonomen Flotte nutzbaren Schlepper bilden damit ein integrales Bindeglied in der gesamten Lieferkette – von Produktion bis Vertrieb. Die vielseitigen und robusten Fahrzeuge verfügen über einen leistungsstarken sowie wartungsfreien Antriebsmotor mit hohem Drehmoment.

Eigenschaften

Dank seines intelligenten Sicherheitssystems erfasst der Schlepper Linde P-MATIC optisch seine Arbeitsumgebung und reagiert adaptiv. Das System erfasst mittels Laserdetektoren und einer 3D-Kamera zuverlässig bewegliche wie stehende Hindernisse. Entsprechend passt er seine Geschwindigkeit an oder bleibt stehen, bis die Person, Fahrzeuge oder Hindernisse entfernt bzw. die Überwachungszone verlassen haben. Die Technologie verbindet damit bestmögliche Produktivität bei höchstmöglicher Sicherheit. Zwei Notfallknöpfe, Warntöne und Blinkleuchten vervollständigen das Sicherheitsprofil des P-MATIC.

  • Optische Umgebungserfassung
  • Kombinierte Laser- und Kameratechnologie
  • Optimale Geschwindigkeitsabstimmung
  • Akustische und visuelle Warnsysteme

Das verwendete Konturnavigationssystem (SLAM) erfordert keine zusätzlichen Leiterbahnen im Boden oder Laserreflektoren und ist damit flexibel und skalierbar. Als einzelnes Fahrzeug oder innerhalb einer Flotte, lässt der P-MATIC sich einfach an die Einsatzbedingungen vor Ort anpassen. Die Datenkommunikation mit automatisierten Anlagen, wie Toren oder Rollenbahnen, kann leicht hergestellt und das Fahrzeug über die Steuerungssoftware auch in Warenwirtschafts- und ERP-Systeme eingebunden werden. Darüber hinaus lässt sich mit dem P-MATIC schnell zwischen automatischem und manuellem Fahren wechseln.

  • Mittenzentrierte Lenkung
  • Navigation ohne Infrastruktur
  • Leicht auf Handbetrieb umschaltbar
  • Kommunikation mit automatisierten Anlagen

Sämtliche Fahrzeugdaten können beim Schlepper Linde P-MATIC auf ein Servicelaptop ausgelesen und mit Softwaretools analysiert werden. Alternativ kann das Fahrzeug auch durch eine computergestützte Ferndiagnosefunktion überwacht und eingestellt werden. Der P-MATIC ist auf hohe Verfügbarkeit hin konzipiert. Das bedeutet, dass alle elektronischen Wartungsteile leicht zugänglich sind. Angetrieben wird der Schlepper zudem durch die von Linde entwickelte wartungsfreie Drehstromtechnologie, die Arbeitseinsätze mit minimaler Unterbrechung sicherstellt.

  • Digitales Diagnosetool
  • Ferngesteuerte Inspektion
  • Wartungsfreier Drehstromantrieb

Modellübersicht

Modell
Tragkraft
Hubhöhe
Wenderadius
Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last
Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5
P-MATIC
5,0 (t)
1485 (mm)
8/8 (max. 7,2/-) km/h
24 / 460/500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Sonderausstattung

bluespot linde e10

Die Fahrwegwarneinrichtung Linde BlueSpot™ erhöht die Sicherheit im Betrieb, denn der LED-Spot macht Stapler geräuschlos sichtbar.

Der P-MATIC kann auch mit einer Gelbatterie ausgeliefert werden. Sie verliert kaum Flüssigkeit, muss nicht entlüftet werden und kann im geschlossenen Zustand geladen werden.

Der selbststeuernde Schlepper P-MATIC wird nach Wunsch auch mit einem drei Meter messenden Verlängerungskabel für die Ladeeinheit ausgeliefert. Damit erhöht sich die räumliche Flexibilität beim Laden der Antriebsbatterie.
Der P-Matic lässt sich im Rahmen seiner Sicherheitsfeatures optional mit seitlichen 2D-Vorhanglasern ausrüsten, um die Sicherheit beim Einsatz in von vielen Personen und anderen Fahrzeugen frequentierten Bereichen zu verbessern.

Der Schlepper P-MATIC bietet die Möglichkeit eine weitere und lautere Warnhupe einzubauen. Damit wird die Sicherheit etwa in Einsatzbereichen mit höherem Geräuschpegel gewährleistet.

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

5000

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

8 / 8 km/h

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden