Automated vehicles Linde L-MATIC AC
Loading...

Automated vehicles Linde L-MATIC AC

1600 kg

1924 mm

Electric

Powerful pallet jack - stacking and transporting with counterweight.

Are you interested in this product?

Category:

Product description

The autonomous high lift truck Linde L-MATIC AC with self-supporting forks simplifies the transportation of closed load carriers and picking up goods at transfer stations that cannot be accessed with wheel arms, such as on roller conveyors. The counterbalance vehicle, which can also be operated manually at any time, can handle loads of up to 1,200 kilograms and lifting heights of 1.90 meters. It can be used on its own or integrated into an automated fleet. The intelligent contour navigation system (SLAM) does not require additional tracks in the floor or laser reflectors. The L-MATIC AC can therefore be used flexibly in different or changing operating environments. Its comprehensive safety equipment reliably detects obstacles and people in the operating environment.

Features

Thanks to the camera- and laser-based safety equipment, the Linde L-MATIC AC monitors its working environment and reacts independently to obstacles and people. If an obstacle is detected, the vehicle reduces speed and only stops if the obstacle stops moving. This function ensures a high level of safety and high productivity at the same time. The L-MATIC AC can be stopped at any time using emergency stop switches located at several points. Warning sounds and flashing lights complete the safety concept of the robotic vehicle. To move the device out of a danger zone in an emergency, it can be moved manually at any time using the tiller.

  • Anticipatory safety system
  • Safe collision avoidance
  • Acoustic-visual warning systems

The autonomous high-lift truck interacts with other automated equipment, such as hall doors or transport roller conveyors, and can be used as part of a fleet or individually for the automation of repetitive work processes. Route guidance and job assignment are controlled by the supervisor software. The system can be used to initiate transport orders directly from the merchandise management or ERP system. The innovative account navigation (SLAM) enables MATIC vehicles to be deployed in a changed or new work environment within a short time. Thanks to advanced safety technology, the L-MATIC AC anticipates obstacles and resumes the work process independently when people or other vehicles are no longer in the monitoring zone. In mixed work processes, the vehicle works toward people without any safety restrictions.

  • Interface to warehouse management and ERP systems
  • Intelligent route and job control
  • Precise control and monitoring of pallet movements
  • Safe operation with people and non-autonomous vehicles
  • Flexibly adaptable to changes
  • Change to manual operation possible at any time

Thanks to the specially developed networking of the vehicle's control units, all data from the L-MATIC AC can be read out on a service laptop. However, the high-lift truck can also be monitored via a remote diagnostic system. The vehicle offers high availability, as all electronic and mechanical components are easily accessible and the drives operate with maintenance-free three-phase AC technology. The operational readiness of the L-MATIC AC is thus guaranteed for a long time.

  • Digital diagnostic tool
  • Remote inspection
  • Predictive maintenance
  • Maintenance-free three-phase technology

Model overview

Model
Load capacity
Lifting height
Driving speed with/without load
Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5
L-MATIC AC 1.2
1,2 (t)
1924 (mm)
6/6 (max. 7.2/2.9) km/h
24 / 345/375 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
L-MATIC AC 1.6
1,6 (t)
1844 (mm)
6/6 (max. 7.2/2.9) km/h
24 / 460/500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Special equipment

A barcode reader can be attached to the vehicle, allowing data to be read directly from the load into an inventory management system.

bluespot linde e10

The Linde BlueSpot™ route warning device increases safety during operation, as the LED spotlight makes forklifts visible without making a sound.

The L-MATIC AC is supplied with two fork types. In addition to the standard fork with a depth of 1,000 millimeters, there is another with a depth of 1,100 millimeters.
The L-MATIC AC can also be supplied with a two-dimensional curtain laser that supports safety-related scanning of the surroundings.
There is a three-meter extension cable for the high-lift truck, which facilitates battery charging.

The L-MATIC AC can be optionally equipped with an additional horn. This makes the high-lift truck more audible in particularly noisy environments.

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

1600

Lifting height (mm)

1924

Driving speed with/without load

6 / 6 km/h

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Automatisierte Fahrzeuge Linde L-MATIC AC
Loading...

Automatisierte Fahrzeuge Linde L-MATIC AC

1600 kg

1924 mm

Elektro

Leistungsfähiger Palettenheber - stapeln und transportieren mit Gegengewicht.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Der autonome Hochhubwagen Linde L-MATIC AC mit freitragender Gabel vereinfacht den Transport von geschlossenen Ladungsträgern und die Warenaufnahme an Übergabestationen, die nicht mit Radarmen unterfahrbar sind, wie etwa an Rollbahnen. Das Gegengewichtsfahrzeug, das jederzeit auch manuell bedient werden kann, bewältigt Lasten bis zu 1.200 Kilogramm und Hubhöhen von 1,90 Meter. Es kann allein eingesetzt oder in eine automatisierte Flotte integriert werden. Das intelligente Konturnavigationssystem (SLAM) kommt ohne zusätzliche Leiterbahnen im Boden oder Laserreflektoren aus. Der L-MATIC AC kann deshalb flexibel in unterschiedlichen oder sich verändernden Einsatzumfeldern genutzt werden. Seine umfassende Sicherheitsausstattung nimmt Hindernisse und Personen im Einsatzumfeld zuverlässig wahr.

Eigenschaften

Dank der kamera- und lasergestützten Sicherheitsausstattung überwacht der Linde L-MATIC AC seine Arbeitsumgebung und reagiert selbstständig auf Hindernisse und Personen. Wird ein Hindernis erfasst, reduziert das Fahrzeug die Geschwindigkeit und bleibt nur stehen, wenn sich das Hindernis nicht weiterbewegt. Diese Funktion gewährleistet hohe Sicherheit und gleichzeitig hohe Produktivität. Über an mehreren Stellen angebrachte Notausschalter lässt sich der L-MATIC AC jederzeit stoppen. Warntöne und Blinkleuchten vervollständigen das Sicherheitskonzept des Robotik-Fahrzeugs. Um das Gerät im Notfall aus einer Gefahrenzone zu bewegen, kann es jederzeit manuell mit der Deichsel bewegt werden.

  • Vorrausschauendes Sicherheitssystem
  • Sichere Kollisionsvermeidung
  • Akustisch-visuelle Warnsysteme

Der autonome Hochhubwagen interagiert mit anderen automatisierten Anlagen, wie Hallentoren oder Transportrollbahnen und kann als Teil einer Flotte oder einzeln für die Automation von sich wiederholenden Arbeitsprozessen eingesetzt werden. Routenführung und Auftragsvergabe steuert dabei die Supervisor-Software. Über das System können Fahraufträge direkt aus dem Warenwirtschafts- oder ERP-System heraus veranlasst werden. Die innovative Konturnavigation (SLAM) ermöglicht, MATIC-Fahrzeuge innerhalb kurzer Zeit in einem veränderten oder neuen Arbeitsumfeld einzusetzen. Dank der hochentwickelten Sicherheitstechnologie reagiert der L-MATIC AC vorausschauend auf Hindernisse und nimmt den Arbeitsprozess eigenständig wieder auf, wenn Personen oder andere Fahrzeuge sich nicht mehr in der Überwachungszone befinden. In gemischten Arbeitsabläufen arbeitet das Fahrzeug ohne Sicherheitseinschränkungen Menschen zu.

  • Schnittstelle zu Warehouse Management – und ERP-Systeme
  • Intelligente Routen- und Auftragssteuerung
  • Präzise Steuerung und Überwachung der Palettenbewegungen
  • Sicherer Einsatz mit Personen und nicht-autonomen Fahrzeugen
  • Flexibel auf Veränderungen anpassbar
  • Wechsel auf manuellen Betrieb jederzeit möglich

Durch die speziell entwickelte Vernetzung der Steuergeräte des Fahrzeugs, können alle Daten des L-MATIC AC auf einem Servicelaptop ausgelesen werden. Der Hochhubwagen kann jedoch auch über ein Ferndiagnosesystem überwacht werden. Das Fahrzeug bietet hohe Verfügbarkeit, da alle elektronischen und mechanischen Komponenten leicht zugänglich sind und die Antriebe mit wartungsfreier Drehstromtechnik funktionieren. Die Einsatzbereitschaft des L-MATIC AC ist damit für lange Zeit gewährleistet.

  • Digitales Diagnosetool
  • Ferngesteuerte Inspektion
  • Vorausschauende Wartung
  • Wartungsfreie Drehstromtechnik

Modellübersicht

Modell
Tragkraft
Hubhöhe
Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last
Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5
L-MATIC AC 1.2
1,2 (t)
1924 (mm)
6/6 (max. 7,2/2,9) km/h
24 / 345/375 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
L-MATIC AC 1.6
1,6 (t)
1844 (mm)
6/6 (max. 7,2/2,9) km/h
24 / 460/500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Sonderausstattung

Am Fahrzeug kann ein Barcodeleser angebracht werden, mit dem Daten direkt von der Last in ein Warenwirtschaftssystem eingelesen werden können.

bluespot linde e10

Die Fahrwegwarneinrichtung Linde BlueSpot™ erhöht die Sicherheit im Betrieb, denn der LED-Spot macht Stapler geräuschlos sichtbar.

Der L-MATIC AC wird mit zwei Gabeltypen ausgeliefert. Neben der Standardgabel mit 1.000 Millimeter Tiefe gibt es eine noch eine mit 1.100 Millimeter.
Der L-MATIC AC kann zusätzlich mit einem zweidimensionalen Vorhanglaser ausgeliefert werden, der die sicherheitsrelevante Abtastung der Umgebung unterstützt.
Für den Hochhubwagen gibt es ein drei Meter Verlängerungskabel, das die Batterieladung erleichtert.

Der L-MATIC AC kann optional mit einer Zusatzhupe versehen werden. Damit ist der Hochhubwagen in besonders geräuschintensiven Umgebungen besser hörbar.

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

1600

Hubhöhe (mm)

1924

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

6 / 6 km/h

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden