BASICBATT 48 V battery replacement system
Loading...

BASICBATT 48 V battery replacement system

1300 kg

Manual

Safe. Comfortable. Battery-friendly. The standstill of a truck due to long charging times causes expensive downtimes, especially in multi-shift operation. Battery changing systems such as the BASICBATT provide a remedy.

Are you interested in this product?

Product description

The standstill of a forklift due to long charging times causes expensive downtimes, especially in multi-shift operation. Battery replacement systems such as the BASICBATT provide a remedy. In just a few minutes, the battery can be easily replaced by just one person. Long idle times are thus eliminated and the trucks are immediately ready for use again. The battery replacement system makes battery replacement easier, faster, safer and, above all, more cost-effective.

The BASICBATT battery changing system is suitable for all 48 volt batteries from 4 PzS, 5 PzS to 6 PzS. Battery changing systems can be used on almost all forklift truck types with side access. The system can currently be used on almost all Linde forklifts from the 386 series. Whether an adaptation to other forklift truck brands and types is feasible is available on request. For high turnover, it is also possible to operate the system with the T16 electric pallet truck (BR 1152) (aids such as crane devices are no longer required).

Frequently asked questions

With the BASICBATT exchange system, your forklift battery can be exchanged quickly and easily by just one person within a few minutes. Since no other forklift or crane is required for the change, you save on their purchase and can thus reduce your costs. In addition, long idle times are eliminated and the forklifts are immediately ready for use again.

Compared to other pallet truck systems, the BASICBATT has large load rollers. This not only makes it easier to move the pallet truck, it also results in better handling on uneven floors. The BASICBATT is distributed throughout Europe via the Linde Material Handling dealer network. You can therefore rely on a proven concept and a fast and reliable supply of spare parts.

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Quick and easy change of forklift batteries
  • Long downtimes of forklift trucks are eliminated
  • Cost reduction
  • Quality and high reliability
  • No further aids necessary
  • Proven concept
  • Fast and reliable supply of spare parts

The BASICBATT battery changing system is suitable for all 48 volt batteries from 4 PzS, 5 PzS to 6 PzS. Battery changing systems can be used with almost all forklift types in the Linde 386 series with side access.

Quick battery change in 4 steps

unplug forklift battery

Step 1: Carefully disconnect the forklift battery connector 

retract lift truck on guide rail

Step 2: Move the lift carriage in along the guide rail

lift truck with battery out

Step 3: Slowly drive out lift truck with forklift battery

battery can be inserted

Step 4: Insert the charged replacement battery into the stacker

Components of the BASICBATT battery replacement system

The BASICBATT hand pallet truck

The BASICBATT hand pallet truck impresses with its extreme maneuverability. In addition, working with it is extremely energy-saving due to its large load rollers. These large standard load rollers have a diameter of 82 mm.

The platform

The platform with lateral centering aid for precise handling is variably adjustable.

The insert frame

The insert frame creates the necessary clearance for uneven floors and worn tires.

A perfectly tuned system

Discover the right chargers, batteries, stackers and tests for your BASICBATT 48V battery exchange system.

Preview Linde Forklift portfolio in Halle
Preview image chargers battery charging system
Preview close up lead acid battery stacker
Tests on the stacker with laptop
Franziska Sedlbauer

Do you still have questions?

Our experts will be happy to advise you

Franziska

Sedlbauer

Head of Internal Sales

Downloads

Information on the BASICBATT 48V battery replacement system

Technical data

Drive type

Manual

Load capacity (kg)

1300

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Batteriewechselsystem BASICBATT 48 V
Loading...

Batteriewechselsystem BASICBATT 48 V

1300 kg

Manuell

Sicher. Komfortabel. Batterieschonend. Der Stillstand eines Staplers aufgrund langer Ladezeiten verursacht vor allem im Mehrschichtbetrieb teure Ausfallzeiten. Batteriewechselsysteme, wie der BASICBATT schaffen hier Abhilfe.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Der Stillstand eines Staplers aufgrund langer Ladezeiten verursacht vor allem im Mehrschichtbetrieb teure Ausfallzeiten. Batteriewechselsysteme, wie der BASICBATT schaffen hier Abhilfe. In nur wenigen Minuten kann die Batterie von nur einer Person ganz unkompliziert getauscht werden. Lange Leerlaufzeiten entfallen damit und die Stapler sind sofort wieder einsatzbereit. Der Batterieaustausch wird mit dem Batteriewechselsystem somit einfacher, schneller, sicherer und vor allem kostengünstiger.

Das Wechselsystem BASICBATT ist für alle 48 Volt Batterien von 4 PzS, 5 PzS bis 6 PzS geeignet. Batteriewechselsysteme können bei fast allen Staplertypen mit seitlichem Zugang eingesetzt werden. Aktuell ist eine Anwendung des Systems auf fast alle Linde-Stapler aus der Baureihe 386 möglich. Ob eine Adaption auf weitere Staplermarken und -typen machbar ist, erfahren Sie auf Anfrage. Bei hohem Umschlag ist es auch möglich, das System mit dem Elektro-Hubwagen T16 (BR 1152) zu bedienen (Hilfsmittel wie Kranvorrichtungen sind nicht mehr nötig).

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Mit dem Wechselsystem BASICBATT kann Ihre Staplerbatterie von nur einer Person innerhalb weniger Minuten schnell und unkompliziert getauscht werden. Da kein weiterer Stapler oder Kran für den Wechsel notwendig ist, sparen Sie sich deren Anschaffung und können so Ihre Kosten senken. Zudem entfallen lange Leerlaufzeiten und die Stapler sind sofort wieder einsatzbereit.

Im Vergleich zu anderen Wechselsystemen besitzt der BASICBATT große Hubwagen-Lastrollen. Dadurch geht nicht nur das Verfahren des Hubwagens leichter von der Hand, es führt auch zu einem besseren Handling bei unebenem Boden. Der BASICBATT wird über das Händlernetz von Linde Material Handling in ganz Europa vertrieben. Sie können somit auf ein bewährtes Konzept und eine schnelle und zuverlässige Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen vertrauen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Schneller und unkomplizierter Wechsel von Staplerbatterien
  • Lange Standzeiten von Gabelstaplern entfallen
  • Kostensenkung
  • Qualität und hohe Zuverlässigkeit
  • Keine weiteren Hilfsmittel notwendig
  • Bewährtes Konzept
  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen

Das Wechselsystem BASICBATT ist für alle 48 Volt Batterien von 4 PzS, 5 PzS bis 6 PzS geeignet. Batteriewechselsysteme können bei fast allen Staplertypen der Linde Baureihe 386 mit seitlichem Zugang eingesetzt werden.

Schneller Batteriewechsel in 4 Schritten

stecker staplerbatterie abziehen

Schritt 1: Stecker der Staplerbatterie vorsichtig abziehen 

hubwagen an fuehrungsschiene einfahren

Schritt 2: Hubwagen an der Führungsschiene entlang einfahren

hubwagen mit batterie herausfahren

Schritt 3: Hubwagen mit Staplerbatterie langsam herausfahren

batterie kann eingeschoben werden

Schritt 4: Die geladene Ersatzbatterie in den Stapler einschieben

Bestandteile des Batteriewechselsystems BASICBATT

Der Handhubwagen BASICBATT

Der Handhubwagen BASICBATT besticht durch seine extreme Wendigkeit. Zudem ist das Arbeiten mit ihm durch seine großen Lastrollen äußerst kräftesparend. Diese großen Norm-Lastrollen besitzen einen Durchmesser von 82 mm.

Die Plattform

Die Plattform mit seitlicher Zentrierhilfe für exaktes Handling ist variabel einstellbar.

Der Einlegerahmen

Der Einlegerahmen schafft bei Bodenunebenheiten und abgefahrenen Reifen den nötigen Freiraum.

Ein perfekt abgestimmtes System

Entdecken Sie die passenden Ladegeräte, Batterien, Stapler und Prüfungen für Ihr Batteriewechselsystem BASICBATT 48V.

Vorschau Linde Gabelstapler Portfolio in Halle
Vorschaubild Ladegeräte Batterieladeanlage
Vorschaubild Nahaufnahme Blei-Säure Batterie Stapler
Prüfungen am Stapler mit Laptop
mueller marion

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne

Marion

Müller

Vertriebsassistenz Neufahrzeuge

Downloads

Informationen zum Batteriewechselsystem BASICBATT 48V

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Manuell

Tragkraft (kg)

1300

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht