Battery changing system ROTABATT 80 V
Loading...

Battery changing system ROTABATT 80 V

2000 kg

Electric

Simple. Safe. Battery-friendly. With the ROTABATT replacement system, your forklift battery can be replaced by just one person in a few minutes. This eliminates idle times and the forklifts are immediately ready for use again.

Are you interested in this product?

Product description

With the ROTABATT exchange system, your forklift battery can be exchanged by just one person in a few minutes. This eliminates idle times and the forklifts are immediately ready for use again. The battery can be changed easily even if the ground is uneven or the tires are worn. The insertion frame in the forklift creates free space between the battery and the vehicle floor. The entry carriage of the lift truck automatically tilts to the correct position when the battery is moved in or out. When driving into the stacker, the drive-in carriage slides along the center rail of the insertion frame and is positioned safely and easily.

The ROTABATT 80V interchangeable system is suitable for all 80 volt batteries with 4 PzS, 5 PzS and 6 PzS. Currently, all Linde forklifts from the 387 / 388 / series and P250 tractors can be operated with this new system. Your forklift brand or type is not listed? On request, we will be happy to check whether the system can be used with your forklift. The ROTABATT 80V system can also be adapted to the T 16, T 18 or T 20 of the 1152 series (new vehicles or good used vehicles) provided by us. 

Frequently asked questions

With the ROTABATT exchange system, your forklift battery can be exchanged quickly and easily by just one person within a few minutes. Since no other forklift or crane is required for the change, you save on their purchase and can thus reduce your costs. In addition, long idle times are eliminated and the forklifts are immediately ready for use again.

Compared to other pallet truck systems, the ROTABATT has large load rollers. This not only makes it easier to move the pallet truck, it also results in better handling on uneven floors. The ROTABATT is distributed throughout Europe via the Linde Material Handling dealer network. You can therefore rely on a proven concept and a fast and reliable supply of spare parts.

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Quick and easy change of forklift batteries
  • Long downtimes of forklift trucks are eliminated
  • Cost reduction
  • Quality and high reliability
  • No further aids necessary
  • Proven concept
  • Fast and reliable supply of spare parts

The ROTABATT exchange system is basically suitable for all 80 volt batteries. Linde-Forklifts from the 387/388 series and optionally 386 and P250 tractors can currently be operated with this system. Of course, it is also possible to use the system with other forklift truck brands and types on request. Simply get in touch with your contact at GRUMA .

The conversion to a ROTABATT system is also possible on a T16, T18 or T20 1152 series lift truck provided to us.

How to quickly change the battery

forklift battery plug pull

Step 1: Carefully disconnect the forklift battery connector 

battery extend lift truck rotabatt 80 v linde

Step 2: Slowly drive out forklift battery with lift truck

place removed battery on platform

Step 3: Place removed forklift battery on the platform

insert charged battery with lift truck rotabatt 80 v

Step 4: Drive in charged spare battery with lift truck

Components of the ROTABATT battery exchange system

The lift truck ROTABATT

The ROTABATT lift truck with integrated entry slide automatically adjusts to the inclination of the battery in the forklift. The pivot point on the entry carriage is designed for inclinations of up to +/- 3°. The V-shaped guide on the entry carriage ensures precise positioning of the battery.

The insert frame with fork

The guide rail on the insertion frame and the V-guide of the insertion carriage are perfectly matched.

The platform for charging batteries

The platform is a stable stand for the battery during the charging process. Different levels guarantee safe standing for 3 battery sizes. These include batteries in sizes 4, 5 and 6 PzS. 

The insert frame

The insert frame provides more space between the battery and the vehicle floor. The central guide rail for the drive-in carriage on the lift truck also makes it easier to drive in. The insert frame can be ordered at the same time for new forklift truck orders at Linde .

The entry sled

Changing your forklift batteries has never been easier. This is because our entry carriage automatically tilts to the correct position when loading and unloading the forklift battery.

A perfectly tuned system

Discover the right chargers, batteries, stackers and tests for your ROTABATT 80V battery exchange system.

Preview Linde Forklift portfolio in Halle
Preview image chargers battery charging system
Preview close up lead acid battery stacker
Tests on the stacker with laptop
Franziska Sedlbauer

Do you still have questions?

Our experts will be happy to advise you

Franziska

Sedlbauer

Head of Internal Sales

Downloads

Information about the ROTABATT 80V battery exchange system

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

2000

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Batteriewechselsystem ROTABATT 80 V
Loading...

Batteriewechselsystem ROTABATT 80 V

2000 kg

Elektro

Einfach. Sicher. Batterieschonend. Mit dem Wechselsystem ROTABATT kann Ihre Stapler-Batterie von nur einer Person in wenigen Minuten getauscht werden. Somit entfallen Leerlaufzeiten und die Stapler sind sofort wieder einsatzbereit.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Mit dem Wechselsystem ROTABATT kann Ihre Stapler-Batterie von nur einer Person in wenigen Minuten getauscht werden. Somit entfallen Leerlaufzeiten und die Stapler sind sofort wieder einsatzbereit. Der Batteriewechsel ist auch bei Bodenunebenheiten oder abgefahrenen Reifen problemlos möglich. Der Einlegerahmen im Stapler schafft Freiraum zwischen Batterie und Fahrzeugboden. Der Einfahrschlitten des Hubwagens neigt sich beim Ein- oder Ausfahren der Batterie automatisch in die richtige Position. Beim Einfahren in den Stapler gleitet der Einfahrschlitten an der mittleren Schiene des Einlegerahmens entlang und wird sicher und einfach positioniert.

Das Wechselsystem ROTABATT 80V ist für alle 80 Volt Batterien mit 4 PzS, 5 PzS und 6 PzS geeignet. Aktuell können alle Linde Stapler aus der Baureihe 387 / 388 / und Schlepper P250 mit diesem neuen System bedient werden. Ihre Staplermarke oder Ihr Staplertyp ist nicht dabei? Auf Anfrage prüfen wir gerne, ob das System bei Ihrem Stapler angewendet werden kann. Die Adaption des ROTABATT 80V Systems ist auch an uns zur Verfügung gestellten T 16, T 18 oder T 20 der Baureihe 1152 (Neufahrzeuge oder gute Gebrauchtfahrzeuge) möglich. 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Mit dem Wechselsystem ROTABATT kann Ihre Staplerbatterie von nur einer Person innerhalb weniger Minuten schnell und unkompliziert getauscht werden. Da kein weiterer Stapler oder Kran für den Wechsel notwendig ist, sparen Sie sich deren Anschaffung und können so Ihre Kosten senken. Zudem entfallen lange Leerlaufzeiten und die Stapler sind sofort wieder einsatzbereit.

Im Vergleich zu anderen Wechselsystemen besitzt der ROTABATT große Hubwagen-Lastrollen. Dadurch geht nicht nur das Verfahren des Hubwagens leichter von der Hand, es führt auch zu einem besseren Handling bei unebenem Boden. Der ROTABATT wird über das Händlernetz von Linde Material Handling in ganz Europa vertrieben. Sie können somit auf ein bewährtes Konzept und eine schnelle und zuverlässige Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen vertrauen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Schneller und unkomplizierter Wechsel von Staplerbatterien
  • Lange Standzeiten von Gabelstaplern entfallen
  • Kostensenkung
  • Qualität und hohe Zuverlässigkeit
  • Keine weiteren Hilfsmittel notwendig
  • Bewährtes Konzept
  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen

Das Wechselsystem ROTABATT ist prinzipiell für alle 80 Volt Batterien geeignet. Linde-Stapler aus der Baureihe 387/388 sowie optional 386 und Schlepper P250 können aktuell mit diesem System bedient werden. Natürlich besteht auf Anfrage auch die Möglichkeit der Nutzung im Zusammenhang mit weiteren Staplermarken und -typen. Kontaktieren Sie dazu einfach Ihren GRUMA Ansprechpartner.

Der Umbau zu einem ROTABATT System ist auch an einem uns zur Verfügung gestellten T16, T18 oder T20 Hubwagen der Baureihe 1152 möglich.

So klappt's mit dem schnellen Batteriewechsel

staplerbatterie stecker ziehen

Schritt 1: Stecker der Staplerbatterie vorsichtig abziehen 

batterie herausfahren hubwagen rotabatt 80 v linde

Schritt 2: Staplerbatterie mit Hubwagen langsam herausfahren

entnommene batterie auf plattform absetzen

Schritt 3: Entnommene Staplerbatterie auf der Plattform absetzen

geladene batterie mit hubwagen rotabatt 80 v einsetzen

Schritt 4: Geladene Ersatzbatterie mit Hubwagen einfahren

Bestandteile des Batteriewechselsystems ROTABATT

Der Hubwagen ROTABATT

Der Hubwagen ROTABATT mit integriertem Einfahrschlitten passt sich automatisch an die Neigung der Batterie im Stapler an. Der Drehpunkt am Einfahrschlitten ist dabei für Neigungen bis +/- 3° ausgelegt. Die Führung in V-Form am Einfahrschlitten sorgt für ein präzises Positionieren der Batterie.

Der Einlegerahmen mit Gabel

Die Führungsleiste am Einlegerahmen und die V-Führung des Einfahrschlittens sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

Die Plattform für ladende Batterien

Die Plattform ist ein stabiler Standplatz für die Batterie während des Ladevorganges. Verschiedene Stufen garantieren den sicheren Stand für 3 Batteriegrößen. Dazu zählen Batterien in den Größen 4, 5 und 6 PzS. 

Der Einlegerahmen

Der Einlegerahmen sorgt für mehr Freiraum zwischen Batterie und Fahrzeugboden. Durch die mittige Führungsleiste für den Einfahrschlitten am Hubwagen wird zudem dessen Einfahren erleichtert. Für Stapler-Neubestellungen bei Linde kann der Einlegerahmen gleich mitbestellt werden.

Der Einfahrtschlitten

Ein Batteriewechsel Ihrer Staplerbatterien war noch nie so einfach. Unser Einfahrtschlitten neigt sich beim Be- und Entladen der Staplerbatterie nämlich automatisch in die richtige Position.

Ein perfekt abgestimmtes System

Entdecken Sie die passenden Ladegeräte, Batterien, Stapler und Prüfungen für Ihr Batteriewechselsystem ROTABATT 80V.

Vorschau Linde Gabelstapler Portfolio in Halle
Vorschaubild Ladegeräte Batterieladeanlage
Vorschaubild Nahaufnahme Blei-Säure Batterie Stapler
Prüfungen am Stapler mit Laptop
Franziska Sedlbauer

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne

Franziska

Sedlbauer

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Downloads

Informationen zum Batteriewechselsystem ROTABATT 80V

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

2000

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden