Tractor Linde P120 - P350
Loading...

Tractor Linde P120 - P350

300 kg

Electric

Powerful load handler: The robust and powerful P120 - P350 electric tow tractors transport loads of up to 35 tons at top speeds of up to 25 kilometers per hour.

Are you interested in this product?

Product description

The robust and powerful P120 - P350 electric tow tractors transport loads of up to 35 tons at top speeds of up to 25 kilometers per hour. Six models with different tractive powers offer the right solution for every application. The short-wheelbase models are easy to maneuver in tight spaces, while the long-wheelbase models are characterized by particularly high directional stability. Their powerful electric motors enable consistently high towing performance, even on inclines. This makes them ideal for wholesale markets or airports as well as for production supply. A cab decoupled from the chassis and a drive axle equipped with coil springs instead of leaf springs prevent shocks from being transmitted to the operator when driving on uneven terrain. This significantly reduces the physical strain on the driver. In addition, the design of the chassis allows the battery to be changed from above or from the side. The P120 - P350 tractors can be operated with lead-acid batteries or lithium-ion batteries.

Features

The P120 - P350 are equipped with three independent braking systems to ensure the safe transport of heavy loads. The driver operates the multi-disc brake via the foot pedal. The recoil brake brakes the vehicle as soon as the driver steps off the accelerator. This braking system enables extremely sensitive and at the same time very strong braking to protect the load being transported or to stop the vehicle immediately in dangerous situations. In addition, an automatic parking brake prevents the vehicle from rolling away unintentionally on slopes and releases itself when the vehicle is accelerated again. When driving downhill, the P120 - P350 automatically maintain their speed and are not accelerated by the weight of the transported goods. In curves, the speed is automatically adjusted. The robust cab, with optional windshield guards and seat belts, protects the operator from injury in the event of an accident. In addition, the cab doors are electrically monitored and prevent the operator from driving faster than crawl speed if the doors are not properly closed. A side battery removal system allows for easy and safe replacement of heavy traction batteries.

  • Automatic parking brake
  • Constant speed even on ramps
  • Speed control in curves
  • Robust cabin with protective bar for windshield
  • Electrically monitored car doors

The spacious operator's cab with hinged roof hatch provides a comfortable working environment. The decoupling of the cab and chassis, as well as the coil springs on the drive axle, prevent the transmission of vibrations and shocks to the operator, minimizing physical stress and fatigue in everyday work. The P120 - P350's large curved front windshield and additional side windows in the lower half of the cab doors provide excellent visibility in all directions. This simplifies driving maneuvers, especially in tight spaces. In addition, optional dual rearview mirrors provide better visibility to the rear of the vehicle as well as the front wheel. Optional sliding doors allow easy entry and exit and prevent damage.

  • Driver's cab decoupled from chassis
  • Coil springs instead of leaf springs
  • Optimum all-round visibility
  • Optional double rear view mirror
  • Optional sliding doors

The powerful electric motors of the P120 - P350 enable consistently high towing performance with maximum speeds of 22 (P120), 23 (P180) and 25 (P250 and P350) kilometers per hour. Despite heavy loads of up to 35 tons, the vehicles are very maneuverable and can be maneuvered precisely and easily. Combined with a drive axle that allows a larger steering angle, the models with a very short wheelbase ensure a small turning circle (P120 - P180). For intensive operations involving long distances, customers can also opt for a long wheelbase, which in turn improves directional stability. During difficult driving maneuvers that require a lot of precision, the optional dual mirrors are a great help. They provide optimum visibility to the rear and front and help avoid collisions. Alternatively, a rearview camera is available if frequent reversing is required.

  • Powerful electric motors
  • Small turning circle
  • Smooth and precise steering
  • Models with short or long wheelbase
  • Optional rear view camera

The electric tugs offer service technicians easy access to all relevant components. For smooth and fast battery replacement, access to the battery compartment is possible either from above or from the side. Even with the side-mounted variant, the top cover of the battery compartment can be opened for maintenance work. The bolted front screen can be replaced in a few easy steps. The multi-disc brake is maintenance-free, as it forms a closed system with the control hydraulics into which neither dust nor dirt can penetrate.

  • Easily accessible service components
  • Maintenance-free multi-disc brake
  • Easily replaceable front screen
  • Lateral or vertical battery change (for P350 only lateral)

Model overview*

Model
Load capacity / load
Total width
Driving speed with/without load
Turning radius
Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5
P120
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
15 / 22 km/h
2737 / 1563 (mm)
80 / 420/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P180
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
17 / 23 km/h
2737 / 1563 (mm)
80 / 420/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P250 (LWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3280 / 1750 (mm)
80 / 700 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P250 (SWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
18 / 25 km/h
2884 / 1612 (mm)
80 / 500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P300 (LWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3280 / 1750 (mm)
80 / 700 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P350
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3539 / 1864 (mm)
80 / 1240 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Special equipment

The camera at the rear of the tractor provides the operator with a better view during difficult driving maneuvers via a display.

The booth is available with many different door options, including sliding, hinged, PVC and transom doors.

The combined heating and air conditioning system ensures a pleasant working climate in the booth in summer and winter.

A variety of seat covers and an air-suspension driver's seat are available.

Multiple exterior mirrors improve driver visibility in heavy traffic and tight spaces.

In this variant, the vehicle has a complete lighting system with headlights, turn signals, brake lights and reversing lights. The lamps are protected from accidents by the chassis.

The tractors can be equipped with a particularly sturdy bumper at the front.

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

300

Driving speed with/without load

20 / 25 km/h

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Schlepper Linde P120 – P350
Loading...

Schlepper Linde P120 – P350

300 kg

Elektro

Leistungsstarker Lastenhandler: Die robusten und leistungsstarken Elektroschlepper P120 – P350 transportieren Lasten von bis zu 35 Tonnen bei Spitzengeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 25 Stundenkilometern.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Die robusten und leistungsstarken Elektroschlepper P120 – P350 transportieren Lasten von bis zu 35 Tonnen bei Spitzengeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 25 Stundenkilometern. Sechs Modelle mit unterschiedlichen Zugleistungen bieten für jeden Einsatz die passende Lösung. Die Modelle mit kurzem Radstand lassen sich auf engem Raum leicht manövrieren, die Modelle mit langem Radstand zeichnen sich durch besonders hohe Spurtreue aus. Ihre leistungsstarken Elektromotoren ermöglichen eine gleichbleibend hohe Schleppleistung, auch an Steigungen. Damit sind sie sowohl für Großmärkte oder Flughäfen als auch für die Produktionsversorgung ideal. Eine vom Chassis entkoppelte Kabine sowie eine mit Schraubenfedern statt Blattfedern ausgestattete Antriebsachse verhindern, dass bei Fahrten auf unebenem Gelände Stöße auf den Fahrer übertragen werden. Dadurch wird die körperliche Belastung des Fahrers deutlich reduziert. Zudem ermöglicht die Konstruktion des Fahrgestells den Batteriewechsel von oben oder von der Seite. Die Schlepper P120 – P350 können mit Blei-Säure-Batterien oder Lithium-Ionen-Batterien betrieben werden.

Eigenschaften

Die P120 – P350 sind mit drei unabhängigen Bremssystemen ausgestattet, um den sicheren Transport von schweren Lasten zu gewährleisten. Die Lamellenbremse bedient der Fahrer über das Fußpedal. Die Rückstrombremse bremst das Fahrzeug ab, sobald der Fahrer vom Gas geht. Dieses Bremssystem ermöglicht eine extrem feinfühlige und zugleich sehr starke Abbremsung, um die zu transportierende Last zu schützen oder das Fahrzeug in Gefahrensituationen sofort anzuhalten. Zusätzlich verhindert eine automatische Feststellbremse ein ungewolltes Wegrollen des Fahrzeugs am Hang und löst sich von selbst, wenn das Fahrzeug wieder beschleunigt wird. Bei Bergabfahrten behalten die P120 – P350 automatisch ihre Geschwindigkeit bei und werden nicht durch das Gewicht des Transportgutes beschleunigt. In Kurven wird die Geschwindigkeit automatisch angepasst. Die robuste Kabine mit optionalen Windschutzscheibenbügeln und Sicherheitsgurten schützt den Fahrer im Falle eines Unfalls vor Verletzungen. Zusätzlich werden die Kabinentüren elektrisch überwacht und verhindern, dass der Fahrer schneller als im Schleichgang fährt, wenn die Türen nicht richtig geschlossen sind. Eine seitliche Batterieentnahme ermöglicht den einfachen und sicheren Wechsel von schweren Traktionsbatterien.

  • Automatische Feststellbremse
  • Konstante Geschwindigkeit auch auf Rampen
  • Geschwindigkeitskontrolle in Kurven
  • Robuste Kabine mit Schutzbügel für Windschutzscheibe
  • Elektrisch überwachte Kabinentüren

Die geräumige Fahrerkabine mit aufklappbarer Dachluke bietet eine komfortable Arbeitsumgebung. Die Entkopplung von Kabine und Fahrgestell sowie die Schraubenfedern an der Antriebsachse verhindern die Übertragung von Vibrationen und Stößen auf den Fahrer und minimieren so körperliche Belastungen und Ermüdung im Arbeitsalltag. Die große gewölbte Frontscheibe des P120 – P350 sowie die zusätzlichen Seitenfenster in der unteren Hälfte der Kabinentüren bieten eine hervorragende Sicht in alle Richtungen. Das vereinfacht Fahrmanöver, vor allem auf engem Raum. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen die optionalen Doppelrückspiegel eine bessere Sicht auf den hinteren Bereich des Fahrzeugs sowie auf das Vorderrad. Optionale Schiebetüren ermöglichen einen einfachen Ein- und Ausstieg und verhindern Beschädigungen.

  • Vom Chassis entkoppelte Fahrerkabine
  • Schraubenfedern statt Blattfedern
  • Optimale Rundum-Sicht
  • Optionale Doppelrückspiegel
  • Optionale Schiebetüren

Die leistungsstarken Elektromotoren der P120 – P350 ermöglichen eine konstant hohe Schleppleistung mit Höchstgeschwindigkeiten von 22 (P120), 23 (P180) und 25 (P250 und P350) Stundenkilometern. Trotz schwerer Lasten von bis zu 35 Tonnen sind die Fahrzeuge sehr wendig und lassen sich präzise und leicht manövrieren. In Verbindung mit einer Antriebsachse, die einen größeren Lenkeinschlag ermöglicht, sorgen die Modelle mit sehr kurzem Radstand für einen kleinen Wendekreis (P120 – P180). Für intensive Einsätze mit langen Fahrstrecken können sich Kunden auch für einen langen Radstand entscheiden, der wiederum die Spurtreue verbessert. Bei schwierigen Fahrmanövern, die viel Präzision erfordern, sind die optionalen Doppelspiegel eine große Hilfe. Sie bieten optimale Sicht nach hinten und vorne und helfen, Kollisionen zu vermeiden. Alternativ ist eine Rückfahrkamera erhältlich, wenn häufiges Rückwärtsfahren erforderlich ist.

  • Leistungsstarke Elektromotoren
  • Kleiner Wendekreis
  • Leichtgängige und präzise Lenkung
  • Modelle mit kurzem oder langem Radstand
  • Optionale Rückfahrkamera

Die Elektroschlepper bieten Servicetechnikern einen einfachen Zugang zu allen relevanten Komponenten. Für einen reibungslosen und schnellen Batteriewechsel ist der Zugang zum Batteriefach entweder von oben oder von der Seite möglich. Auch bei der seitlichen Variante kann die obere Abdeckung des Batteriefachs für Wartungsarbeiten geöffnet werden. Die verschraubte Frontscheibe kann mit wenigen Handgriffen ausgetauscht werden. Die Lamellenbremse ist wartungsfrei, da sie mit der Steuerhydraulik ein geschlossenes System bildet, in das weder Staub noch Schmutz eindringen kann.

  • Gut erreichbare Servicekomponenten
  • Wartungsfreie Lamellenbremse
  • Leicht austauschbare Frontscheibe
  • Seitlicher oder senkrechter Batteriewechsel (bei P350 nur seitlich)

Modellübersicht*

Modell
Tragfähigkeit / Last
Gesamtbreite
Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last
Wenderadius
Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5
P120
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
15 / 22 km/h
2737 / 1563 (mm)
80 / 420/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P180
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
17 / 23 km/h
2737 / 1563 (mm)
80 / 420/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P250 (LWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3280 / 1750 (mm)
80 / 700 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P250 (SWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
18 / 25 km/h
2884 / 1612 (mm)
80 / 500 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P300 (LWB)
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3280 / 1750 (mm)
80 / 700 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P350
0,3 (t)
1310 (mm)
20 / 25 km/h
3539 / 1864 (mm)
80 / 1240 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Sonderausstattung

Die Kamera am Heck des Schleppers bietet dem Fahrer über ein Display eine bessere Sicht bei schwierigen Fahrmanövern.

Die Kabine ist mit vielen verschiedenen Türvarianten erhältlich, darunter Schiebe-, Scharnier-, PVC- und Sprossentüren.

Die kombinierte Heiz- und Klimaanlage sorgt im Sommer und Winter für angenehmes Arbeitsklima in der Kabine.

Es stehen verschiedene Sitzbezüge und ein luftgefederter Fahrersitz zur Verfügung.

Mehrere Außenspiegel verbessern die Sicht des Fahrers bei hohem Verkehrsaufkommen und engen Platzverhältnissen.

Das Fahrzeug verfügt in dieser Variante über eine komplette Beleuchtungsanlage mit Scheinwerfern, Blinkern, Brems- und Rückfahrscheinwerfern. Die Lampen sind durch das Chassis vor Unfällen geschützt.

Die Schlepper können mit einem besonders stabilen Stoßfänger an der Vorderseite ausgestattet werden.

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

300

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

20 / 25 km/h

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht