Tractor Linde P40 - P60 C
Loading...

Tractor Linde P40 - P60 C

6000 kg

Electric

Dynamic towing animal: P40 - P60 C electric tractors are compact and maneuverable towing vehicles perfectly suited for indoor line transport and line supply in production.

Are you interested in this product?

Product description

The P40 - P60 C electric tow tractors are compact and maneuverable towing vehicles that are particularly suitable for indoor line transport and line supply in production. Thanks to a large selection of trailer couplings, the P40 - P60 C are compatible with a wide range of trailer types. The special design of the vehicles gives the driver optimum visibility of the trailer and load. The design offers a high level of comfort: the dashboard, backrest and driver's platform are decoupled from the chassis and absorb shocks and vibrations. The ergonomic and intuitive Linde steering wheel is height-adjustable and can be adapted to the driver's needs. 

Features

The P40 - P60 C electric tractors are designed so that the driver's body and limbs remain within the protective vehicle contour at all times. The robust cast steel bumper protects the driver and vehicle in the event of a collision. The tractor automatically reduces speed when cornering. The P40 - P60 C can be equipped with LED front and rear lights, indicators, work lights and brake lights, which illuminate the driver's field of vision and improve the visibility of the vehicle in operational traffic. The Linde BlueSpot™ is also available as an option.

  • Construction of the chassis protects driver
  • Robust steel bumper
  • Extensive lighting systems optional
  • Reduced speed in curves
  • Access control via Linde connect

The ergonomic design of the P40 - P60 C electric tractors allows the driver to work without tiring. The vehicles offer an individually adjustable backrest with fold-out seat and a spacious driver's platform. The controls of the Linde steering wheel are easy to reach and intuitively arranged. The driver's seat and steering wheel can be adjusted to suit the driver's height. A wide entrance with low step height makes it easier to get in and out. The dashboard, backrest and driver's platform are fully sprung, protecting the driver's body from shocks. Spacious storage compartments allow the driver to stow all work utensils safely and access them quickly.

  • Adjustable backrest with folding seat
  • Spacious cabin with plenty of legroom
  • Wide entry with low step height
  • Full suspension driver's cab
  • Generous storage compartments for work utensils

The P40 - P60 C offer a towing capacity of 4 to 6 tons. Thanks to the powerful and low-maintenance 3 kW engine (2.3 kW for P40 C B), they reach a top speed of 13 km/h without load. The chassis gives the driver an excellent view of the trailer and load. A wide selection of different trailer couplings makes the electric tow tractors compatible with many different trailer types. The height-adjustable Linde steering wheel can be operated effortlessly with one hand and allows the driver to make precise maneuvers in any direction of travel. The P40 - P60 C can also be equipped with innovative lithium-ion batteries from Linde Material Handling.

  • Powerful motor
  • Good view of trailer hitch and load
  • Wide range of trailer couplings
  • Precisely operable Linde steering wheel

The robust design of the P40 - P60 C electric tractors enables very long maintenance intervals and thus ensures high availability of the vehicles. The drive wheel only needs to be relubricated after 10,000 operating hours, and there is no need to readjust the brakes. Non-contact sensors do not wear out. To enable service work to be carried out effortlessly, all the vehicle's important components are easily accessible and the wiring harnesses are clearly arranged.

  • Robust, low-maintenance design
  • High vehicle availability
  • Wear-free sensors
  • Easily accessible main components

Model overview*

Model
Load capacity / load
Total width
Driving speed with/without load
Turning radius
Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5
P40C
4,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 13 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P40C B
4,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 10 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P60C
6,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 13 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Videos

Special equipment

tractor p40 p60 c suspended driver's stand

The suspension of the operator's platform, which is decoupled from the chassis, can be adjusted according to the weight of the operator. The operator is thus always optimally protected from vibrations and shocks.

tractor p40 p60 c adjustable backrest

The backrest can be individually adjusted to the operator's needs. A foldable seat provides additional comfort and fatigue-free working.

tractor p40 p60 c bumper options

Many enhancements further improve the protective function of the front bumper. In the event of collisions, the chassis and driver are now even better protected.

tractor p40 p60 c adjustable handlebars

The height of the handlebars can be adjusted to the size and position of the operator - for even more ergonomic work.

tractor p40 p60 c trailer hitch

Linde equips the vehicle with a 1-stage or 3-stage coupling on request. Also available is a manual remote release, which is operated from the driver's seat using a cable pull, as well as special couplings for tugger trains.

tractor p40 p60 c withgaenger operation

Pushbuttons are located on both sides of the vehicle. With them, the driver operates the tractor from the outside and walks alongside at the same time. Using the pedestrian mode, he moves the vehicle comfortably without having to get on again for short distances.

tractor p40 p60 c light equipment

On the front and rear, the vehicle can be equipped with different LED light options that significantly improve visibility, visibility and safety.

The signal can be heard when the vehicle is moving, warning pedestrians and other vehicles.

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

6000

Driving speed with/without load

8 / 13 km/h

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Schlepper Linde P40 – P60 C
Loading...

Schlepper Linde P40 – P60 C

6000 kg

Elektro

Dynamisches Zugtier: Die Elektroschlepper P40 - P60 C sind kompakte und wendige Zugfahrzeuge, die sich perfekt für den Streckentransport im Innenbereich und die Linienversorgung in der Produktion eignen.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Die Elektroschlepper P40 – P60 C sind kompakte und wendige Zugfahrzeuge, die sich insbesondere für den Streckentransport im Innenbereich und die Linienversorgung in der Produktion eignen. Dank einer großen Auswahl an Anhängerkupplungen sind die P40 – P60 C mit einer Vielzahl von Anhängertypen kompatibel. Das spezielle Design der Fahrzeuge gestattet dem Fahrer optimale Sicht auf Anhänger und Ladung. Die Konstruktion bietet viel Komfort: Armaturenbrett, Rückenlehne und Fahrerplattform sind vom Fahrgestell entkoppelt und federn Erschütterungen und Vibrationen ab. Das ergonomische und intuitiv bedienbare Linde-Lenkrad ist höhenverstellbar und lässt sich an die Bedürfnisse des Fahrers anpassen. 

Eigenschaften

Die Elektroschlepper P40 – P60 C sind so konstruiert, dass Körper und Gliedmaßen des Fahrers jederzeit innerhalb der schützenden Fahrzeugkontur bleiben. Die robuste Stahlguss-Stoßstange schützt Fahrer und Fahrzeug bei Zusammenstößen. Bei Kurvenfahrten reduziert der Schlepper selbsttätig die Geschwindigkeit. Die P40 – P60 C können mit LED-Vorder- und Rückleuchten, Blinkern, Arbeitsscheinwerfern und Bremslichtern ausgestattet werden, die den Sichtbereich des Fahrers ausleuchten bzw. die Sichtbarkeit des Fahrzeugs im Betriebsverkehr verbessern. Ebenso optional erhältlich ist der Linde BlueSpot™.

  • Konstruktion des Chassis schützt Fahrer
  • Robuste Stahlstoßstange
  • Umfangreiche Lichtsysteme optional
  • Reduzierte Geschwindigkeit in Kurven
  • Zugangskontrolle über Linde connect

Das ergonomische Design der Elektroschlepper P40 – P60 C ermöglicht dem Fahrer ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten. Dafür bieten die Fahrzeuge eine individuell einstellbare Rückenlehne mit ausklappbarem Sitz und einen geräumigen Fahrerstand. Die Bedienelemente des Linde-Lenkrads sind einfach zu erreichen und intuitiv angeordnet. Fahrersitz und Lenkrad kann der Fahrer auf seine Größe einstellen. Ein breiter Einstieg mit niedriger Tritthöhe vereinfacht das Ein- und Austeigen. Armaturenbrett, Rückenlehne und Fahrerplattform sind voll gefedert, der Körper des Fahrers ist so vor Erschütterungen geschützt. In geräumigen Ablagefächern kann der Fahrer alle Arbeitsutensilien sicher verstauen und schnell erreichen.

  • Einstellbare Rückenlehne mit Klappsitz
  • Geräumige Kabine mit viel Beinfreiheit
  • Breiter Einstieg mit niedriger Tritthöhe
  • Vollgefederter Fahrerstand
  • Großzügige Staufächer für Arbeitsutensilien

Die P40 – P60 C bieten eine Schleppleistung von 4 bis 6 Tonnen. Dank des leistungsstarken und wartungsarmen 3-kW-Motors (2,3kW bei P40 C B) erreichen sie ohne Last eine Spitzengeschwindigkeit von 13 km/h. Das Chassis ermöglicht dem Fahrer einen hervorragenden Blick auf Anhänger und Ladung. Eine breite Auswahl unterschiedlicher Anhängerkupplungen macht die Elektroschlepper kompatibel mit vielen verschiedenen Anhängertypen. Das höhenverstellbare Linde-Lenkrad lässt sich mühelos mit einer Hand bedienen und gestattet dem Fahrer in jeder Fahrtrichtung präzise Manöver. Die P40 – P60 C können auch mit innovativen Lithium-Ionen-Batterien von Linde Material Handling ausgestattet werden.

  • Leistungsstarker Motor
  • Guter Blick auf Anhängerkupplung und Ladung
  • Breite Auswahl von Anhängerkupplungen
  • Präzise bedienbares Linde-Lenkrad

Das robuste Design der Elektroschlepper P40 – P60 C ermöglicht sehr lange Wartungsintervalle und stellt somit eine hohe Verfügbarkeit der Fahrzeuge sicher. Das Antriebsrad muss erst nach 10.000 Betriebsstunden nachgeschmiert werden, das Nachstellen der Bremsen entfällt. Berührungslose Sensoren verschleißen nicht. Um Servicearbeiten mühelos erledigen zu können, sind alle wichtigen Komponenten des Fahrzeugs leicht zugänglich und die Kabelbäume sind übersichtlich angeordnet.

  • Robustes, wartungsarmes Design
  • Hohe Fahrzeugverfügbarkeit
  • Verschleißfreie Sensoren
  • Leicht zugängliche Hauptkomponenten

Modellübersicht*

Modell
Tragfähigkeit / Last
Gesamtbreite
Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last
Wenderadius
Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5
P40C
4,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 13 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P40C B
4,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 10 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
P60C
6,0 (t)
800 (mm)
8 / 13 km/h
1229 (mm)
24 / 360/465 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Videos

Sonderausstattung

schlepper p40 p60 c gefederter fahrerstand

Die Federung des vom Chassis entkoppelten Fahrerstands kann dem Gewicht des Bedieners entsprechend eingestellt werden. Der Fahrer ist so immer optimal vor Vibrationen und Erschütterungen geschützt.

schlepper p40 p60 c einstellbare rueckenlehne

Die Rückenlehne lässt sich individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Fahrers einstellen. Ein klappbarer Sitz sorgt für zusätzlichen Komfort und ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten.

schlepper p40 p60 c stossstangenoptionen

Viele Erweiterungen verbessern die Schutzfunktion der Frontstoßstange noch zusätzlich. Bei Zusammenstößen sind Chassis und Fahrer nun noch besser geschützt.

schlepper p40 p60 c verstellbarer lenker

Die Höhe des Lenkers lässt sich an Größe und Position des Fahrers anpassen – für ein noch ergonomischeres Arbeiten.

schlepper p40 p60 c anhaengerkupplung

Linde stattet das Fahrzeug auf Wunsch mit einer 1-stufigen oder 3-stufigen Kupplung aus. Ebenso zur Verfügung steht eine manuelle Fernentriegelung, die vom Fahrerplatz aus per Seilzug betätigt wird, sowie spezielle Kupplungen für Routenzüge.

schlepper p40 p60 c mitgaengerbetrieb

Auf beiden Seiten des Fahrzeugs befinden sich Drucktaster. Mit ihnen bedient der Fahrer den Schlepper von außen und läuft gleichzeitig nebenher. Über den Mitgängerbetrieb bewegt er das Fahrzeug bequem ohne bei kurzen Strecken wieder aufsteigen zu müssen.

schlepper p40 p60 c lichtausstattung

Auf Vorder- und Rückseite lässt sich das Fahrzeug mit unterschiedlichen LED-Lichtoptionen ausstatten, die Sicht, Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit deutlich verbessern.

Das Signal ist zu hören, wenn sich das Fahrzeug bewegt, und warnt so Fußgänger und andere Fahrzeuge.

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

6000

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

8 / 13 km/h

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht