Tractor Linde P20, W04
Loading...

Tractor Linde P20, W04

2000 kg

Electric

Slim tractor: The P20 electric tractors and W04 platform trucks have a particularly narrow design. The direct-response steering enables tight turning circles.

Are you interested in this product?

Product description

The P20 electric tractors and W04 platform trucks have a particularly narrow design. The direct-response steering enables tight turning circles. This makes the tow tractors ideally suited for transport processes in narrow aisles or when only limited space is available. Ergonomic working conditions are ensured, among other things, by the height-adjustable seat. It can also be folded up and down. As a result, the operator can control the tractor while sitting or standing. P20 and W04 tow a maximum trailer load of two tons. The W04 model variant also has a platform with a load capacity of up to 400 kilograms. 

Features

Despite the compact and narrow chassis, the operator is protected while driving. He is always within the rounded vehicle contour - partly because the ergonomic two-grip handlebar prevents wide steering movements. In addition, the handlebar protects the hands. An automatic parking brake prevents the tractor from rolling unintentionally. Knee protection is available as an option for both vehicle variants. A model variant with more ground clearance prevents the underside of the vehicle from coming into contact with the road - for example, when the tractor is traveling on open spaces and has to negotiate uneven surfaces or ramps.

  • Protective chassis design
  • Two-handlebar design
  • Automatic parking brake
  • Optional knee protection

On longer journeys in particular, the driver benefits from the height-adjustable seat design: if necessary, he can fold down the seat and continue driving comfortably from a seated position. The steering unit can also be adjusted in height, making it easier to operate. Large storage compartments are located on the battery cover and under the seat. This means the driver has his work utensils quickly to hand. A low step makes it easier to get on and off the machine.

  • Height adjustable and foldable driver's seat
  • Large storage compartments
  • Height adjustable steering

The electric tractors and platform trucks are only 600 millimeters wide. The large steering unit facilitates steering. The design of the front axle enables a tight turning circle. . With their 1.5 kW three-phase motor, the vehicles accelerate quickly and smoothly to their maximum speed - even when towing trailers.

  • Narrow outer dimensions
  • Powerful 1.5 kW three-phase motors
  • Precise steering
  • Tight turning radius

The service technician does not have to open a hatch to check all central vehicle data: P20 and W04 can be connected to a notebook via a can-bus system. The technician can then adjust the data determined precisely to the respective application. He can reach all the relevant vehicle components very quickly and easily. The three-phase motor is dust- and water-proof and maintenance-free. This further reduces the amount of servicing required.

  • Service check via CAN bus interface
  • Maintenance-free three-phase motor
  • Easy access to the components

Model overview*

Model
Load capacity / load
Total width
Driving speed with/without load
Turning radius
Battery voltage / nominal capacity K5
P20
2,0 (t)
600 (mm)
8 / 8 km/h
1080 (mm)
24 / 200 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
W04
0,4 / 1,0 (t)
600 / 636 (mm)
8 / 8 km/h
1660 (mm)
24 / 200 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Special equipment

Exterior mirrors are located on the left and right of the vehicle. This gives the driver a better view of his surroundings.

Linde equips the tractors with different trailer couplings - precisely matched to the load carriers in the tugger train.

More ground clearance prevents the underside of the vehicle from coming into contact with the road - for example, when the tractor is traveling on very uneven surfaces.

The pads are located on the inside of the vehicle and protect the knees, for example, during heavy braking maneuvers.

The charger is integrated into the vehicle. The battery of the tractor can thus be charged independently of location and in a space-saving manner.

Position light, work lights and turn signals provide additional safety and better working conditions.

The driver must enter a PIN code at the beginning. Otherwise, the vehicle will not start, preventing misuse of the vehicle.

Technical data

Drive type

Electric

Load capacity (kg)

2000

Driving speed with/without load

8 / 8 km/h

Your product request

We are very pleased that you have become aware of our products. Please enter your data so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

Your product request | Rent

We are very glad that you would like to rent our product. Please fill in your details so that we can contact you.

Salutation *
First name *
Surname *
The company
Postal code
City
E-mail address *
Telephone number (for queries)
Your message

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with the Terms of Use

Schlepper Linde P20, W04
Loading...

Schlepper Linde P20, W04

2000 kg

Elektro

Schlanke Zugmaschine: Die Elektroschlepper P20 und Plattformwagen W04 sind besonders schmal konstruiert. Die direkt ansprechende Lenkung ermöglicht enge Wendekreise.

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Die Elektroschlepper P20 und Plattformwagen W04 sind besonders schmal konstruiert. Die direkt ansprechende Lenkung ermöglicht enge Wendekreise. Damit sind die Schlepper ideal geeignet für Transportprozesse in engen Gängen oder wenn nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung steht. Für ergonomische Arbeitsbedingungen sorgt unter anderem der höhenverstellbare Sitz. Er lässt sich zudem hoch- und herunterklappen. Folglich kann der Fahrer sitzend oder stehend den Schlepper steuern. P20 und W04 ziehen eine maximale Anhängelast zwei Tonnen. Die Modellvariante W04 verfügt zusätzlich über eine Plattform mit einer Tragfähigkeit bis zu 400 Kilogramm. 

Eigenschaften

Trotz des kompakten und schmalen Chassis ist der Bediener während der Fahrt geschützt. Er befindet sich immer innerhalb der abgerundeten Fahrzeugkontur – unter anderem auch, weil der ergonomische Zwei-Griff-Lenker weit ausholende Lenkbewegungen verhindert. Zudem schützt der Lenker die Hände. Eine automatische Parkbremse verhindert, dass der Schlepper unbeabsichtigt ins Rollen kommt. Für beide Fahrzeugvarianten steht optional ein Knieschutz zur Verfügung. Eine Modellvariante mit mehr Bodenfreiheit verhindert einen Kontakt der Fahrzeugunterseite mit der Straße – zum Beispiel, wenn der Schlepper auf Freiflächen unterwegs ist und unebene Flächen oder Rampen überwinden muss.

  • Schützendes Chassis-Design
  • Zwei-Griff-Lenkerdesign
  • Automatische Parkbremse
  • Optionaler Knieschutz

Gerade bei längeren Strecken profitiert der Fahrer von der höhenverstellbaren Sitzkonstruktion: Bei Bedarf klappt er den Sitz herunter und kann bequem im Sitzen weiterfahren. Auch die Lenkeinheit lässt sich in der Höhe verstellen und erleichtert so die Bedienung. Große Ablagefächer befinden sich auf der Batterieabdeckung und unter dem Sitz. So hat der Fahrer seine Arbeitsutensilien schnell zur Hand. Eine niedrige Trittstufe erleichtert jedes Ein- und Aussteigen.

  • Höhenverstellbarer und klappbarer Fahrersitz
  • Große Ablagefächer
  • Höhenverstellbare Lenkung

Die Elektroschlepper und Plattformwagen sind nur 600 Millimeter breit. Die große Lenkeinheit erleichtert die Steuerung. Die Konstruktion der Vorderachse ermöglicht einen engen Wendekreis. . Die Fahrzeuge beschleunigen mit ihrem 1,5-kW-Drehstrommotor schnell und stufenlos auf ihre Höchstgeschwindigkeit – auch im Schleppbetrieb mit Anhängern.

  • Schmale Außenmaße
  • Leistungsstarke 1,5-kW-Drehstrommotoren
  • Präzise Lenkung
  • Enger Wenderadius

Für den Check aller zentraler Fahrzeugdaten muss der Servicetechniker keine Klappe öffnen: P20 und W04 lassen sich per Can-Bus-System mit einem Notebook verbinden. Die ermittelten Daten kann der Techniker anschließend präzise auf die jeweilige Anwendung hin abstimmen. Alle relevanten Fahrzeugkomponenten erreicht er dabei sehr schnell und einfach. Der Drehstrommotor ist staub- und wassergeschützt sowie wartungsfrei. Das reduziert den Serviceaufwand zusätzlich.

  • Servicecheck per CAN-Bus-Schnittstelle
  • Wartungsfreier Drehstrommotor
  • Einfacher Zugang zu den Komponenten

Modellübersicht*

Modell
Tragfähigkeit / Last
Gesamtbreite
Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last
Wenderadius
Batteriespannung / Nennkapazität K5
P20
2,0 (t)
600 (mm)
8 / 8 km/h
1080 (mm)
24 / 200 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh
W04
0,4 / 1,0 (t)
600 / 636 (mm)
8 / 8 km/h
1660 (mm)
24 / 200 (V)/(Ah) o. kWh

Sonderausstattung

Links und rechts am Fahrzeug befinden sich Außenspiegel. Der Fahrer hat seine Umgebung so besser im Blick.

Linde stattet die Schlepper mit unterschiedlichen Anhängerkupplungen aus – passgenau zu den Ladungsträgern im Routenzug.

Mehr Bodenfreiheit verhindert den Kontakt der Fahrzeugunterseite mit der Straße – zum Beispiel, wenn der Schlepper auf stark unebenen Flächen unterwegs ist.

Die Polster befinden sich auf der Innenseite des Fahrzeugs und schützen die Knie zum Beispiel bei starken Bremsmanövern.

Das Ladegerät ist in das Fahrzeug integriert. Die Batterie des Schleppers kann so ortsunabhängig und platzsparend aufgeladen werden.

Positionslicht, Arbeitsscheinwerfer und Blinker sorgen für zusätzliche Sicherheit und bessere Arbeitsbedingungen.

Der Fahrer muss zu Beginn einen PIN-Code eingeben. Sonst startet das Fahrzeug nicht und verhindert so einen Missbrauch des Fahrzeugs.

Technische Daten

Antriebsart

Elektro

Tragkraft (kg)

2000

Fahrgeschwindigkeit mit/ohne Last

8 / 8 km/h

Ihre Produktanfrage

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie auf unsere Produkte aufmerksam geworden sind. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Ihre Produktanfrage | Miete

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Produkt mieten möchten. Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Daten ein, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Unternehmen
Postleitzahl
Stadt
E-Mail Adresse *
Telefonnummer (bei Rückfragen)
Ihre Nachricht

Wir verwenden Brevo als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Brevo zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden